EyeForBeauty thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
thanks for the wu MaryJaneLai n ,pennu🤗
MaryJane13 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: -CuteChic-

I can't watch DM video on mobile.. Plz tell me is it the episode of outdoor shoot?

It is! 😃
BeautyForAshes thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: pennu

thanks for finding gutter in it and sharing to us...😆

RK: Madhu jab beega huwa hu tho thum sooki-sooki kaise reh sakthi ho..
Now the simple translation will tell the story... "When i am Wet how can you remain dry.."😆
then he was kind of forcing her.. and she refusing.. and she pulled him away... and then she said she dont want to get wet.. that too with blush...☺️

and he was like.. "Chalo teek hey tume nahi bheegna hey tho mat beego... par thum meri gale tho lagi sakthi ho.."
If you dont want to get WET then its OK... but you can hug me for sure.." 😉
and she was looking him as if he is gonna do the needful to her.. 😆

and he was saying.. Yeh Ishq nahi asaan.. bas ithna samcho.. barish ka mousam hey... aur bheege jaana hey..
This love is not that easy... just understand this much.. its the season of Mansoon.. and should go all WET... "😉 and then he tired to hugg her.. and she ran away..😆

And agin at teh room he was heading towards as if his intention is to make her wet...😉
Adn she was like RK.. dont make me wet.. I swear i will kill you.. 😆
then she gave towel to get dry.. and he was like.. Madhu bheeg ke bhegaane mei jo maza hey.. woh sookne mei kahaa hey..
The fun we will get by being WET and in making WET is not there in getting DRY...😆

☺️ ☺️ ☺️
priyachand thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
First let me thank the TM for noticing it! i have seen d epi many times bt never noticed those hidden meanings (little dumb). bt i used to wonder abt OTT reaction of madhu/DD i mean blush n all.
bt it didnt strike me at all. thanx to ur post evreything is crystal clear. i shd have realized about our cvs dont write simple dialogues after seeing our unique SR.

which show shows role reversal, blindfold, handcuff, revolving bed, stick etc for a SR scene. our guys have gutter mind.

thank u for highlighting it now i am going to check out other episodes. bt if u come across any pls do post for ppl like us.

and thank u pennu for translating fornon hindi speakers.
aan-rish thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Nice post
But I always thought it was about the rain and getting wet in rain
MaryJane13 thumbnail

Originally posted by: priyachand

First let me thank the TM for noticing it! i have seen d epi many times bt never noticed those hidden meanings (little dumb). bt i used to wonder abt OTT reaction of madhu/DD i mean blush n all.

bt it didnt strike me at all. thanx to ur post evreything is crystal clear. i shd have realized about our cvs dont write simple dialogues after seeing our unique SR.

which show shows role reversal, blindfold, handcuff, revolving bed, stick etc for a SR scene. our guys have gutter mind.

thank u for highlighting it now i am going to check out other episodes. bt if u come across any pls do post for ppl like us.

and thank u pennu for translating fornon hindi speakers.

You're welcome 😆 I'm still trying to find a channel where I can re-watch all the scenes easily. But for me, the all-time gutter scene (especially in terms of Drashti's expressions) is the bathtub scene😳

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=L1_OyiL5MYA
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zTuBDIgi_Dc

MaryJane13 thumbnail

Originally posted by: aan-rish

Nice post
But I always thought it was about the rain and getting wet in rain

This is the actual meaning for innocent minds 😳
susan7 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
me watched it a lot of times,but never noticed...☺️
priyachand thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
[
You're welcome 😆 I'm still trying to find a channel where I can re-watch all the scenes easily. But for me, the all-time gutter scene (especially in terms of Drashti's expressions) is the bathtub scene😳

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=L1_OyiL5MYA
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zTuBDIgi_Dc

bathtub scene?? drashti's expressions?? it ws droolworthy scene, bt gutter?😲

*running to watch*
manisha18 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: pennu

<font color="#000066" face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif">thanks for finding gutter in it and sharing to us...😆

RK: Madhu jab beega huwa hu tho thum sooki-sooki kaise reh sakthi ho..
Now the simple translation will tell the story... "When i am Wet how can you remain dry.."😆
then he was kind of forcing her.. and she refusing.. and she pulled him away... and then she said she dont want to get wet.. that too with blush...☺️

and he was like.. "Chalo teek hey tume nahi bheegna hey tho mat beego... par thum meri gale tho lagi sakthi ho.."
If you dont want to get WET then its OK... but you can hug me for sure.." 😉
and she was looking him as if he is gonna do the needful to her.. 😆

and he was saying.. Yeh Ishq nahi asaan.. bas ithna samcho.. barish ka mousam hey... aur bheege jaana hey..
This love is not that easy... just understand this much.. its the season of Mansoon.. and should go all WET... "😉 and then he tired to hugg her.. and she ran away..😆

And agin at teh room he was heading towards as if his intention is to make her wet...😉
Adn she was like RK.. dont make me wet.. I swear i will kill you.. 😆
then she gave towel to get dry.. and he was like.. Madhu bheeg ke bhegaane mei jo maza hey.. woh sookne mei kahaa hey..
The fun we will get by being WET and in making WET is not there in getting DRY...😆
</font>

omg 😳 ..