rkbala thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
hayee ram... 🤣 ..i will die out laughing...🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣
war_is_peace thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
what the _ ?
🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣🤣 🤣 🤣🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣

hilarious post ever!!! 👏 👏 👏 👏
masterpiece!! 👏 👏 👏
shonuu thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: -Wild_Desire-

🤣

I had expected ur post today 😛🤣🤣

precap toh lungi dance 🤣 humara sapna poora hogaya 🤣

The outcomes of the MMS:

1: RK's film will be a hit before the release only...

2: A horny dips will let sikky have his way with her 🤣🤣🤣

3: People will take half day off to go to their wives ASAP 🤣🤣🤣

4: parents allowing their kids to go out and play as long as they want 🤣🤣

5: excessive purchase of a certain product of manforce brand 🤣🤣

6: increase in desh ki population 🤣🤣🤣

7: Pabo and Guru ji ... MMS 🤣🤣🤣

8: Padmini and shammo getting madhu and trish a baby bro 🤣🤣🤣

9: Bittu and Roma's live in relationship 🤣

10: Radha jee and Kukk's first ever honeymoon.. and RK observes vrats that he doesnt get any bhai or behan from this honeymoon 🤣🤣🤣

^^ OMG Rofl outcome is hilarious 🤣 🤣

Pabho - Guru MMS 🤣🤣🤣

khilaoing phool in gulshan gulshan
&^^ cracked me up.. teri SR post ki yaad aagayi papa sutra wala 🤣🤣

yeah papa-sutra will be replaced by Pabo sutra .. 🤣🤣 its just do lehaz of her umar or else i would have written an Oh Ass on Pabbo-guru ji by now 🤣🤣
priyachand thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
shonu's post that soon!!! our show must be doing something interesting!
what a hilarious post!!! (wht's new!) you are so good!

Originally posted by: shonuu

Finally mera sapna pura hogaya ... *Lungi Dance*

me too joining u in 'lungi dance'

Rishbala MMS ban hi gaya...

how I wished their Suhaag Raat's MMs would be leaked... sweaty, steamy and sticky 🤣with sounds of kabhi khushi kabhi gham (as suggested by RK in the morning after scene).. and people could use it as tutorials for the starters 🤣 tutorials for starters!!! lol!!!

so I would like to credit a few people for this MMS..

Roma, Bittu and Mehul Chopra the three vagabonds of the show,for donating all their night time adult movies to Rishbala to watch and practice and mind you these CDs include those CDs which were stolen from Pabo's room, and off course by non other than by bittu jee.. and they were as effective as all the others CDs together.

pabbo ki room se!!! omg!! got it from guruji!! 🤣🤣

PS: Pabo didnt have any bad intention those CDs were given by Guru ji to remove madhu's kundli ka dosh 🤣 this is evn funny!

Special mention to RK who didnt make love to biwi's hair and explored the other options such as Lips 🤣

does he!!! i have to see that MMS

and off course Captain of the ship of hidden Treasures (of RK).. (and if there is a job where you can eye someone esle's wife, and make her hero do things to her which you know you can never do without loosing 32 teeth and those Dabar-Amla-hair then its the job of a film director. 🤣
this ws the BEST!!! i always felt Mehul's interest in Madhu ws little too much obsessive n something more earthy than artistic!!! d way he looks at rishbala romance is voyeuristic! you nailed it right!!! i dont know d cvs have done it deliberately or cant d actor help himself. whn we all drool at rishbala, may be it is too much for him to see in close quarters n DD in all her sexy sarees must be too much for d older actor! 😆

The outcomes of the MMS:

1: RK's film will be a hit before the release only... hope so poor guy needs for doing wht he never wd have done!!

2: A horny dips will let sikky have his way with her 🤣🤣🤣 will sikky ever be that lucky!!

7: Pabo and Guru ji ... MMS (titled as : Guru ho ja Shuru) 🤣🤣🤣 pabbo will initiate it!! poor guruji probably will try to run! uski boori nazar tho madhu par!

8: Padmini and shammo getting madhu and trish a baby bro 🤣🤣🤣 if Malik can be lured to come back. he saw madhu's mom in action on first night! d guy ran away for his life. you think he'll come back? i doubt it!

9: Bittu and Roma's live in relationship 🤣 i am sorry i doubt this happening. u think bittuji will forget his Chief. after seeing d MMS, he probably willbe running after his Chief n plotting with evil chrs to throw madhu out of house

10: Radha jee and Kukk's first ever honeymoon.. and RK observes vrats that he doesnt get any bhai or behan from this honeymoon 🤣🤣🤣 another reason for RK to drink!

but after this incident ... these two will never try to indulge in any such activity... they might construct two separates huts in Himalayas with a forever flowing river in between and do tapasya for rest of their lives.. Madhu on one leg and RK's standing on his head 🤣

In short after khilaoing phool in gulshan gulshan.. these two will tyaage their own Garden 🤣🤣

why wouldnt they! u mean becos of all these reactions, they'll not do in anymore? didnt get this!!

shonuu thumbnail

Originally posted by: RSP04

Hillarious😃😃

thanks
shonuu thumbnail

Originally posted by: _charu_

I couldn't complete reading..🤣 the awesomest and most hilarious post i've ever read🤣

thanks big wala 😃
.Mohabbatein. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: shonuu

yeah papa-sutra will be replaced by Pabo sutra .. 🤣🤣 its just do lehaz of her umar or else i would have written an Oh Ass on Pabbo-guru ji by now 🤣🤣

rofl omg.. pabho sutra 🤣🤣🤣 teri dimag ki jai ho 🤣

plz plz write one.. I would lou to read naughty pabho- guru ji MMS 🤣🤣

bechare guruji ki izzat loot jayegi 🤣
shonuu thumbnail

Originally posted by: swan20

Kameeni u r going to kill me some day. Goshhh 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣

*sulks* I am so innocent 😆
blacklambo thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail