Look at BittuJee in this pic 🤣🤣🤣 Nobody is giving any BHAU to him 🥺 🤣🤣.🤣🤣🤣.🤣🤣
Edited by Niki_cool - 12 years ago
jigyasa28 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Niki_cool

<font face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif" size="2">
Here's the link dear of the DVD Live Chat but I don't exactly remember which portion of it DD enacted.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lJ8P8Br8Bvk</font>

thanks a lot
__smita__ thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Awesome post niki..thank u..i've bookmarked it..gonna read all the moments when i'll be in bad mood...
pennu thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

And moreover I could see WHAT ATTYACHAR was RK doing when Role reversed ☺️ 🤣🤣

If that is RK's ATTYACHAR.. then i want more ATTYACHAR...🤣🤣🤣🤣
-Snow-White- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Wow post niki!☺️ dr friendship is so adorable. No show off nothng.! Dey respct each odr 2 nd are total mastikhors. Wsh ds pure bond of friendshp nevr evr brks.😊
xXxNoreen786xXx thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
TFS, it made me go down memory lane of the DVD segments.

Touchwood DVD are the first ever couple I've come across who are so humble and down to earth, despite their stardom and fan following hats off to them they carry their stardom so well.

May god bless them in the personal and professional life's and bless them lots of happiness and success's in their career in many years to come.

Yesterday neetu ji in jdj said to drashti that she should be in films and hoping to see her on the big screens, this is the biggest and blessful compliment and actor can receive.
All the best wishes for DVD and keep rocking as Rishbala 👍🏼
601348 thumbnail

Can't help with that 🤔🤣 Btw ye kaisa Logic hua ? 😕 😆
U don't like DVD ? 😛 Or you are being sarcastic regarding the forum's mutations ? 🤣

lol my logic 😆
@RED - i will go with this 2nd part Tongue...either DVD r changing or this forum is changing? one thing for sure 😆
xxAqeelahxx thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Really cute and funny thanks a lot !!
I have seen them but thanks for keeping my memory fresh all over again❤️
Rangaaa thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
loved these beautiful moments... love their friendship...hey there is one more when RK proposes Madhu...DD asks where is the ring dude and VD says ph walon ke pass itna budget nahi tha...
chirpyhapibird thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Hearty thanks nikki for the post
Love this Bhai Behen Wala Pyar Of dvd