aahaaan_rk thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: shelleywilliams

Babie I have no answers as I have stopped watching serial only when I here the news that bhai is no more that is when I will start watching again
I was so much addicted to this serial that now I am able to live without it not even watching rishbala scenes as it reminds me of bhai sulky face
I never knew that I will be able to live without RK and now see I am living without seeing RK

Awww shelly...🤗 me too surviving n the wu re...dun worry hun...all is gonna be well one day...thts for SURE!!!!!
taraka2005 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
awsm post Zaina 😊

🤣 sorry but i cant help u on this mutant case
aahaaan_rk thumbnail

Originally posted by: taraka2005

awsm post Zaina😊

🤣 sorry but i cant help u on this mutant case

Thnks Trupti 😆 😆...i know its beyond anyone's limits!
Mona_m thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Uski duniya main ladies were respected n treated very well, but when he saw her friend happily married...he ruined her life
Who Asia tha nahi banana Gaya haii"
All points of urs are justified dear...

nicegirl_good thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
What 🤢 I'm disheartened how can you say this about my love sultan
He is a man with a golden heart so what if he uses his mother , hurts his so called love, pays no attention to his son 😕 I mean those are all irrelevant the truth is he was made that way 😆
Mona_m thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: aahaaan_rk

Awww shelly...🤗 me too surviving n the wu re...dun worry hun...all is gonna be well one day...thts for SURE!!!!!

We all never used to skip single episode n now we only finish up with wu
All I can say hum aise the nahi banaye gayen 😲
-QueenlyChitra- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2
W/U'S ARE ENOUGH NOW YAR !!!!!!! BUT STILL WATCHING FOR RK
aahaaan_rk thumbnail

Originally posted by: Chitrarocking

W/U'S ARE ENOUGH NOW YAR !!!!!!! BUT STILL WATCHING FOR RK

I know chitra its just for DD n VD tht I watch this show...thnx 4 commenting dear 😳
aahaaan_rk thumbnail

Originally posted by: aahaaan_rk

I will be more than happy to listen to their "DELUSIONAL"explainations honey...thnx for commenting though😳

I think I can see some delusional explanations popping up...bahut sonch samaj kar kar aur fake id's banakar explanations dene ka kasht kiya hai...*smh* 😆
GOODLUCKANGEL thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
😛This line makes my doubt of bhai being mukku stronger. 😆
Edited by pisces666 - 12 years ago