Vivian Wins Best Actor at Gold Awards! Party!!!!!!

caffeineaddict thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6
Post opened for posting Congratulatory Messages!

*Naa jaane mere...dil ko kya... ho gaya...
abhi toh yahi... tha abhi...kho gaya...*

I mean...I am damn sure this happens with so many of us...! Doesn't it? For all the people who LOVE twilight series...and for those who DONT! Even for them, I would wanna quote this line from Eclipse... where the exact emotions of us VD-ians come out in open.

"Imprinting on someone is like...like when you see him, everything changes. All of a sudden it's not gravity holding you to the planet, it's HIM. Nothing else matters. You would do anything, be anything for HIM."

so yes... thats exactly what he means to us! Doesn't he guys! *shouts-calls the VD-ians*

Yes Yes Yes!!

Ohh yeah...I can hear that... so yeah...this guy... christened Vivian Dsena happens to be "our" object of imprinting😳 and on the Beautiful Evening of Saturday, 20th July 2013... he proved his worth Y.E.T again when he got home the TROPHY of Best Actor (Critic) at Gold Awards, 2013.

Now... everyone by now must be knowing... HOW BIG PARTY FREAKS we VD-ians happen to be. I mean just last week we had the party for completion of 200th AT of Vivian Dsena and T.O.D.A.Y we have gathered for YET another extravagant party... for Vivian Dsena's winning stint at Boroplus Gold Awards!

The stage is set!

so... tie your shoe-laces and put up your stilettos... coz... its TIME TO PARTY!!!

Now the formal part, please do enjoy the party...have drinks...and give us a feedback on our arrangements!😳

Chak De Fattte!!!
Edited by .BadtameezDil. - 12 years ago

Sujal.Kashish thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Congratulations Vivian Dsena
And
To His Awesome
Fans 😎
Congratulations To the Actor who Breathes life into the character of our Classy Kameena RK/ Rishab Kundra 👏

Red carpet Video of Vivian.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KYxh7FGGl1o

Vivian thanks his fans:

Vivian Dsena ?@VivianDsena011m
Thanksss sooo much my lovelies for all d wishes...dis was never possible without u guys...lovveee uuu alll..

Tweets For Viv Winning

Vahbbiz Dorabjee ?@Babiejaan 18h
Best Actor Critic goes to Vivian Dsena..wohooo:-)

kishwer S Merchantt ?@KishwerM 15h
#goldawards was fun as always... :-) congratulations @VivianDsena01 :-)

Fuzion Productions ?@FuzeProductions 17h
Gold Awards 2013 - Vivian Dsena, Gautam Rode,Karan Wahi,Manish Paul, Bhavesh Balchandani Bag their Awards... http://fb.me/2zmp9U70t

Telly News India ?@TellyNewsIndia 17h
Best Actor (Jury) : Vivian D'Sena #GoldAwards

Here is what best actor's Co-star Drashti has to tell about him 😳

1. vivian drashti 4evr ?@vivi_dd_2gether25m

@drashti10 @colorstv drashti plzz tell hwz vivian is to u? #ColorsTurns5

drashti dhami ?@drashti101m
  2. he is a great co-star and a very good frnd :)) @vivi_dd_2gether @ColorsTV #colorsturns5

Vivian Attending Gold Awards :

Edited by _Shreeya_ - 12 years ago
Sujal.Kashish thumbnail
https://theideagirlsays.files.wordpress.com/2010/06/party-time-for-kids.jpg

Sabse phele cafe latte..as its our hero's fav 😛😆

now the partyy begins..
Go get yourself a drink..🥳
Cheers..

Khana Khazana
😳😆
Eat as much as u can 😃

Dinner Time 🥳

Kuch Meetha hojaye 😉

khai ke paan banars walee..😆

Now special edition..

I know not many likes khichadi here..par kya karein hummare hero ka taste kuch Alaag che.. sab ko khichadi bhi khana hoga..as its Viv's fav 😎

And he loves road side idle too.😳

We are celebrating Vivian's Success so uske Fav song mein dance karna toh banta hain..

dhinka chika..dhika..eh eh.ah ah..🥳

Hud Hud Dabangg..Dabangg..dabangg🥳

Most importantly..Dabangg Dance in Dhoti..
🤣

Party hard People..🥳

-Deepali- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Congratulation Vivian Dsena for Won Best Critics Award in Gold Award 2013🥳
VD deserved it with his Hard and Excellent performance👏⭐️

Congrats all the Vdians 🤗

Thanks Shiva and Shreeya for amazing thread👏

Lets Party Began😉

Edited by -Deepali- - 12 years ago
itsRitzi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 7
omg omg amazing thread loved the way u wrote Stage is set n stage is really awesome we are nikamme fans toh kya hua hamara VIvu bestest n he won award with his hardwork which was recognised by critics so

HIP HIP HURRAY 🥳

Aaj toh karle party sharty aaye aaye yaa oo

N itne tasty khana dekh mere muh mein pani tapak tapak

party karo yaar but i will miss spaming my computer is not good so njoy all neways 😳 on my behalf too yayaya
😃

n ya this is my fav part of twilight book u just said it so well shivu

"Imprinting on someone is like...like when you see him, everything changes. All of a sudden it's not gravity holding you to the planet, it's HIM. Nothing else matters. You would do anything, be anything for HIM."

Edited by itsRitzi - 12 years ago
Sujal.Kashish thumbnail
Congratulations..And Celebrations..And party..🥳

Cant really express my happiness..I was totally shocked because i had never expected Gold Awards in Vivian's Kitty 😆 I just have to say that More than Vivian I was Happy. 😛😆

He Got the Critics Best Actor award And this is a huge achievement.
A proud moment for Viv and his fans.

Thank You Critics of Gold Awards For recognising his Talent and giving him his well deserved award
👏
..Razia.. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
]OMA AWSOME THREAD 👏GUYZ JUST LOVED IT ! ❤️

OKAY VIVIAN MY JAAN☺️ FOR WINNING🥳 THE AWARD!! U MADE ALL THE VDIANS SO PROUD !! WE R JUST TO HAPPY FOR U😃 !!! BY U RECIVING A AWRDS IT LIKE US GETTING AN AWARD!! 😉WE JUST LOVE U LOADS AND LOADS AND WE R JUST TO HAPPY THAT U BANGED THAT AWARD !! AND SURELY NEXT YEAR U WILL RECIVE THE BEST ACTOR POPULAR BEC DAY BY DAY UR FAN FOLLOWING IS INCREASING !!! 😉😳

I LOVE THIS LINE

Imprinting on someone is like...like when you see him, everything changes. All of a sudden it's not gravity holding you to the planet, it's HIM. Nothing else matters. You would do anything, be anything for HIM."

Edited by AsiyaKhan1212 - 12 years ago
LSPD thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Congratulations Nd celebrations
We are proud of u
All the best for loads of more accolades and awards
Edited by LSPD - 12 years ago
mevanp thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Congratulations VD...🥳 u r the Best...! May u win all the awards n wishing u even more success ... ❤️ 🤗
Fantastic Post... 😊
sp110 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
we wish him all the best for every award and that must be bagged by him always
Congratulations Glitter Graphics