The fact that it was an accident...

-Pritt- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
The fact that it was an accident makes me happy.

RK never wanted to kill Sultan. Sure, he probably wanted to threaten him, or maybe even harm him. But kill? That was never on his agenda.

I know Sultan's not really dead. But what I'm trying to say is that I'm glad the CVs aren't making RK look like a 'murderer' by making it seem like he wanted to kill Sultan.

Super glad it was a 'mistake' and that too from Sultan's own hands.

RK's a good person. 😳

Whereas, Sultan fake killed himself. 😆

teletubby thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

yup ,,totally agree!😳

me too glad RK wasnt shown as a crazed person out to murder bahi...in fact he was pretty cool til bhai pushed n pushed him by insulting madhu n hr name!😡
-Pritt- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: teletubby

yup ,,totally agree!😳

me too glad RK wasnt shown as a crazed person out to murder bahi...in fact he was pretty cool til bhai pushed n pushed him by insulting madhu n hr name!😡

Sultan did that?! i'm yet to watch the full episode. Only managed to catch the last scene.
Evil Sultan.
Me_Harini thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: PrittB

RK never wanted to kill Sultan. Sure, he probably wanted to threaten him, or maybe even harm him. But kill? That was never on his agenda.

I know Sultan's not really dead. But what I'm trying to say is that I'm glad the CVs aren't making RK look like a 'murderer' by making it seem like he wanted to kill Sultan.

RK's a good person. 😳

nice post pritt😃😃😃

abhari to cv's since they didn't make rk's character to luk like a murderer😃
he felt bad that he killed that bhai...that was really nice

n bhai faked his death🤢

trolldemortx thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

RK's a good person. 😳

Amen! :D

xxAqeelahxx thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Agree Poor Rk's face when Bhai fell down ... Rk is a nice person 👍🏼 I'm glad Rk didn't push him purposely
Bhai just doing all this drama
StayStrong thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: PrittB

RK's a good person. 😳

in bold yes that's what I was worrying about but thankfully cvs didn't get too blind in bhai's love,hero will remain the hero always.

And about sultaan's fake death,is anything about him original and true,even his parents were fake,his gold plating was fake,his papahood and sonhood was fake too🤣
--Rose-- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Yup it was an accident!!
I m glad Rk feels bad after that.. he was shouting Sultan Sultan again and again.. He dont want to kill sultan!!!
Cookermaichane thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Expressionist (January 2021) Thumbnail + 9
yeah agree with u it was an accident...rk only want to threaten him...😃

rk kabhi ganster tooh nahi baan saktaa naa..faraak hai BHAI aurr Rk mai 🤣

-Dil- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7
Yes!! Thank God! Just with that accident, RK seems racked with guilt...I shudder to think what he would have been his reaction if otherwise..😔

Nice post Pritt.. RK is a kameena but not a clod-blooded murderer !😊