~Madhubala~ The Eternal Optimist..

trolldemortx thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Madhu is an Eternal Optimist!

Regardless of Sultan trying to kill her husband, she jumps in the middle and says, If you love me, and if you learnt what love is from me, please respect it.. Don't let your inner devil win.. πŸ‘

She still looks for that silver lining even though darkness is all over! 😳 Typical Madhu! 😳 Loved it!

And nowww let me get to the rest of the episode! πŸ˜ƒ

RK beats the Fake Gangstahh black and blue! πŸ˜ƒ And shoots him! πŸ˜ƒ

I'm all smiles ! πŸ˜ƒ πŸ˜† I love RishBala!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! <3

-Steph

-Vinu- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Madhu nailed it! πŸ‘πŸΌ Hats off to her πŸ‘ The way she came to middle. It proves how much she loves RK.😳 She can even risk her life on behalf of RK. 😳 Rishbala hug was awesome. 😳 It showed Madhu's fear of losing RK. Bhai was staring at them fuming with anger. Totally jealous of them. 🀒When bhai fell from the cliff, she didn't even shed a single tear for him. She consoled RK.😳

Another thing I saw from the episode was, bhai threw RK's pistol away to the cliff. So he was shot by his own pistol, not RK's πŸ˜‰ That means he have put fake bullets in his pistol πŸ˜•

PS- Fight scene was kinda ok, but Bhai's fall scene was damn hilarious 🀣 Too slow. He was shot far away from the edge, how can he glide like a skylark then? πŸ˜• Sorry, CVs your action packed drama's climax was turned in to a comedy with bhai's falling scene.🀣 It was artificial like hell. They should have done it more realistically.πŸ˜†

PPS- Just my POV no bashing. Peace <3😳

Edited by VinuRox - 12 years ago
trolldemortx thumbnail
Another thing I saw from the episode was, bhai threw RK's pistol away to the cliff. So he was shot by his own pistol, not RK's πŸ˜‰ That means he have put fake bullets in his pistol πŸ˜•

Wow Vinu I never Noticed! :D So there is a chance he might actually die?? :D Cool :D Awsome observation Ahh! :D
CrazyCryztal thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Hey Nice post stephy !! πŸ˜‰

Don't kill me if i say something...actually i thought she was being an over optimist !!πŸ˜†
Even after seeing the true bhai she was so polite to him and trying to convince him and moreover she asked him to bring the earlier sultan who was a human 😲
was he ever one ?? πŸ˜•...that's where i thought she was too optimistic πŸ˜†

I agree with rest of the post πŸ‘πŸΌ
Finally that AP is out of the show πŸ₯³
I am so happy !!

No more bhai and his crap 🀒

You know when bhai was falling !! 🀣 🀣
OMG !! i have never seen something more artificial than that 🀣
Pathetic effects !! Actually hilarious !!
It was clear they had just cut bhai's image so he very easily passed through the trees without touching them and went straight down 🀣

Bhai's exit was hilarious !! ROFL !! 🀣

Awesome post stephy !! πŸ‘πŸΌ

PS: That was only my opinion πŸ˜†. No bashing..abt the optimism πŸ˜†
Edited by aakriti18 - 12 years ago
1Rockstar1 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Nice post completely agree, loved RishBala scene and Rk fight sequence, but i think best part was Bhai"s fallπŸ˜† it ws too dam hilariousπŸ˜† his slow-motion expressionless fall ws epic🀣
-Vinu- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: -Stephanie-

Wow Vinu I never Noticed! :D So there is a chance he might actually die?? :D Cool :D Awsome observation Ahh! :D

ahaa yeah,πŸ˜† but will see, what if all was a plan ?? πŸ˜•

PS- LMAO I didn't knew that bhai can sky dive 🀣

LostTraveller thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 5
I was not surprised by that slowww fall...
Bhai ke show mein aate hi ussne sab kuch slow kar dala...
Toh bhai ke jaate waqt pe bhi sab kuch slowww hona toh banta hai
🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣
CrazyCryztal thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: VinuRox

PS- Fight scene was kinda ok, but Bhai's fall scene was damn hilarious 🀣 Too slow. He was shot far away from the edge, how can he glide like a skylark then? πŸ˜• Sorry, CVs your action packed drama's climax was turned in to a comedy with bhai's falling scene.🀣 It was artificial like hell. They should have done it more realistically.πŸ˜†

Agree with u vinu !! 🀣 🀣
That was damn hilarious !!
His slow motion topped with the pathetic effects !! 🀣
Bhai's body passed through trees without touching them and he went straight down as slow as he could 🀣

Wonder did gravity stop working then πŸ˜•
No better way to defy laws of gravitation 🀣
Edited by aakriti18 - 12 years ago
trolldemortx thumbnail

Originally posted by: aakriti18

Hey Nice post stephy !! πŸ˜‰

Don't kill me if i say something...actually i thought she was being an over optimist !!πŸ˜†
Even after seeing the true bhai she was so polite to him and trying to convince him and moreover she asked him to bring the earlier sultan who was a human 😲
was he ever one ?? πŸ˜•...that's where i thought she was too optimistic πŸ˜†

I agree with rest of the post πŸ‘πŸΌ
Finally that AP is out of the show πŸ₯³
I am so happy !!

No more bhai and his crap 🀒

You know when bhai was falling !! 🀣 🀣
OMG !! i have never seen something more artificial than that 🀣
Pathetic effects !! Actually hilarious !!
It was clear they had just cut bhai's image so he very easily passed through the trees without touching them and went straight down 🀣

Bhai's exit was hilarious !! ROFL !! 🀣

Awesome post stephy !! πŸ‘πŸΌ

PS: That was only my opinion πŸ˜†. No bashing..abt the optimism πŸ˜†

LMAOOO :D I love Madhu cause she is an optimist :D
I personally think RK wouldn't have become Rishabh if it wasn't for Madhu's optimism 😳

Bhai's falll :D made my day :D And for the first time EVER! I wanna see him fall, in my dreams too :D

Thaaank You Aku :P And No bashing :D heheheh <3

Edited by -Stephanie- - 12 years ago
trolldemortx thumbnail

Thank You !