-Nafisa- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

I watched it, Sultan and Meera are being interviewed on TV, Sultan tells them that yes he is the first son of MK and Meera is the wife of MK. RK is angry, going crazy and wants to kill Sultan, Sultan phones Madhu after the interview and tells her he wants to meet her, RK is asking why he is phoning you here in my house, RK is storming out to meet Sultan. Madhu tells him this is exactly what Sultan wants for you to go there and confront him go upstairs and he goes upstairs with Madhu.
sweet_pie112 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Hello nafs 😊
JaZzs thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: _SONA_

jas do you who are these ladies

i think black is his aunty ... the red one is his wife ... means he is with his wife only ...
Barbiedoll_sona thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: --jas--

agree lik...sultan is having more innocent face now but brilliant cvs r making him act -ve

jas can you tell me is this latest pic..and wjo are these ladies with AR in above pic which you postred
KhatamKahani thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: --jas--

agree lik...sultan is having more innocent face now but brilliant cvs r making him act -ve

Yup. Said this earlier. The new style makes him look more innocent, and it's brilliant really. Why not his acting this way with his earlier looks. But no, he has this look...
newvee thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Nafs, if u have already sent the query to fivr, lets wait. I dont have any expectation from our viewbies. I have faith on fivr and gk only. And why on earth they closed toi article about AR? Instead they could have edited those bashings and warned those members. After all they have so much free time to read n edit all the comments in our AT.
JAHHNAVI thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Main kyun bataaaun? 😆 Sultan ji appears on TV along with Meera and announces that Mohan ji married his mother first! Everyone in the mansion watches this news telecast including Rishabh! Cellphone pe Sultan calls Madhu and tells her to meet him behind Sitara studio, tonite- Raat mein.. Akele.. All alone 😳 He says he can "FIX" the damage done to Rishabh's image if Madhu agrees to meet him! ❤️ Rishabh asks Maddy who she was talking to and Maddy tells him EVERYTHING! In a fit of rage, Rishabh decides to go and meet Sultan but Madhu manaaofys him that THIS IS EXACTLY WHAT SULTAN WANTS- To create misunderstandings between us! Please Rishabh, sambhaalo apne aap ko, ignore him! 😕 And Maddy takes him upstairs to their room! 😛
pilot100 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

@jas, what a creativity😊, do you really think that rk can possess aryan! Does he have so much guts to kidnap a gangster's son! AS somebody pointed out, we have to accept that sultan has been turned negative, they are taking cues from QH! gosh i hate this so much, i hate men trying to eye someone else wife, and to top it all if she is your sister-in law! This was least expected from sultan, a man who would talk about treating woman equally is asking someone to leave her husband!

If they wanted to turn him negative, they could have still used MK only as a reason, but why madhu? This is so stupid!

fia21 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Hey 😃
Edited by fia21 - 12 years ago
newvee thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Anybody watched new promo n location video?