Niki_cool thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: .MeriAashiqui..

Maliks are Independent...ghar beth kar Muft ki rotia nahi todte with some planning and plotting🥱

Independent Malliks show mein dikhte hi kahan hai 🤔🤣
Valar.Morghulis thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
How Malik's alone can be the star of Madhubala - Ek Ishq Ek Junoon? 😕 And if they were stars of the show they wouldn't have been so irregular on the show. Malik's are Shamsher, Roma, Paddy and Trishna, right? Most importantly, how can these 4 supporting cast members make a passionate love story work on their own? 😕

This forum is even more interesting than I thought. 😊
.MeriAashiqui.. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: mm990

How Malik's alone can be the star of Madhubala - Ek Ishq Ek Junoon? 😕 And if they were stars of the show they wouldn't have been so irregular on the show. Malik's are Shamsher, Roma, Paddy and Trishna, right? Most importantly , how can these 4 supporting cast members make a passionate love story work on their own? 😕

This forum is even more interesting than I thought. 😊

they are Irregular bcoz they r doing Other Projects talking about actors 😉...CV's thought they will manage with Kundra Family drama but they Mesirably Falls flat🤣...so Malks has to back with their other Projects😛

why she will kill her Jeth ji 🥱 who didn't harm her ...he seems to be care for her😛

Yes because that's all that matters to any sensible woman who has dignity. It doesn't matter if the guy is not just a small gangster but Mumbai ka Don. It doesn't matter if he is a criminal on the run. It doesn't matter he has threatened her husband several times. It doesn't matter if he admits he despise her husband. It doesn't matters if doesn't have the ability to sustain a platonic relationship with his only female friend. Nah. Because he cares for her. What more a girl can ask for? 😳
Edited by mm990 - 12 years ago
mysti thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: vivoash

So, True!😛 Even madhu is Madhubala Rishbabh Kundra. Boring Kundra, ri8?😛🤣

I know she can be boring and annoying at times...😉

Originally posted by: Niki_cool

Independent Malliks show mein dikhte hi kahan hai 🤔🤣

They are doing other projects like Drashti doing Jhalak
pallavi and Trishna doing Films
they thought CV's will manage their Absence with Kundra Family but they Falls Flat 🤣
so they have to back with double work😉

they are Irregular bcoz they r doing Other Projects talking about actors 😉...CV's thought they will manage with Kundra Family drama but they Mesirably Falls flat🤣...so Malks has to back with their other Projects😛

Glad to know your bright opinion. It made a lot of sense. 😊

But you didn't answer the whole question. How can these four make a passionate love story on their own?😊

Originally posted by: mm990

Glad to know your bright opinion. It made a lot of sense. 😊

But you didn't answer the whole question. How can these four make a passionate love story on their own?😊

yeh LOVE STORY hai??😲😲...I thought its only a Family drama

So, now you know you have been wrong all along. Maybe you misunderstood because a certain clunky family duo joined the cast and created a crappy track a little while ago. That's okay. That's understandable. 😊
Edited by mm990 - 12 years ago
Niki_cool thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 8

They are doing other projects like Drashti doing Jhalak

pallavi and Trishna doing Films
they thought CV's will manage their Absence with Kundra Family but they Falls Flat 🤣
so they have to back with double work😉

Yes thats the point, see Drashti doing Jhalak still she her screenspace is not reduced in MEIEJ 😉
Even I like Paddy, Roma , Ballu among Malliks... But they r SUPPORTING CHARACTERS.
MEIEJ means Rishabh Kundra & Madhubala Rishabh Kundra 😎 Yes both of them r irritating & annoying sometimes, but this show was & always be about them 😉

& why is this current pissing family drama going on in love story don't ask me, coz I am equally irritated🤣
Edited by Niki_cool - 12 years ago