or DD to leave this show
teletubby thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
jo chal raha hai us se to kucch bhi better hai!!🤢
-Chinky- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
its actually a good idea.. Never thought of it. I guess rk and madhu dying is the only way by which we can be saved from this torture
anitarani thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: -SanaLuvAbhay-

Even i want them to die so that i can move on from dis crap 🥱

Befikre thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 7
OMG look at the state of the poll😳🤣

Rishbala fans want Rishbala to die🤣🤣

This shows what crap this show has become😳

Anyway, if they plan to kill one, then obviously kill RK and free us.
Valar.Morghulis thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: CHAKKU_DAAYAN

OMG look at the state of the poll😳🤣

Rishbala fans want Rishbala to die🤣🤣

This shows what crap this show has become😳

Anyway, if they plan to kill one, then obviously kill RK and free us.

Man, seriously such sad times! But they should both really die and in the same way as someone mentioned in the post here, Madhu getting shot by bhai and RK burning down the house with himself and Madhu. But instead of the house I want it to be that Natraj/Kamal studio. 😃

Lol! I have literally started dreaming about their death since I read that comment! 😈

If only I can see a falling star.. I know just what to wish.. 🤣

Edited by mm990 - 12 years ago
Heartless_Freak thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Option 1..let dem die..atleast RK ko to maar hi do n im sure instead of crying we wil party dat day before leaving d forum.! Jate jate v alag che ko sarthak kr jayenge hum..
Befikre thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: mm990

Man, seriously such sad times! But they should both really die and in the same way as someone mentioned in the post here, Madhu getting shot by bhai and RK burning down the house with himself and Madhu. But instead of the house I want it to be that Natraj/Kamal studio. 😃

Lol! I have literally started dreaming about their death since I read that comment! 😈

If only I can see a falling star.. I know just what to wish.. 🤣

I also started imagining their death😳😆

@Swetha - Agree.
Mikolingam thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
No no no nooo
Sultan should dieee