693326 thumbnail
even the sulbala fans r not dying for romance betwn them now...we r very much bindaas and dont know why in sulbala convos i jus forget everything...its jus Sulbala n Sulbala...

n thats what frightens the othr grp too...even today i saw comments bashing cvs why cvs r shwing sulbala as more of a couple...they also want their jodi scns in kitchen...lolz...whereas all sulbala were doing jus talking lolz...

i luv the way cvs never shwed sultan bcuming awkward coz she is married nor madhu avoiding him coz rk doesnt like it...they talk the same way as before...the wedding cudnt act as a barrier to the comfy level n i SALUTE CVs for keeping Sulbala PURE...

n when we say we r shipping for sulbala ...at the moment we dont dream of their romance but beautiful sensible convos like yterday at the kitchen where they fought over trusting each other more lolz

even the sulbala fans r not dying for romance betwn them now...we r very much bindaas and dont know why in sulbala convos i jus forget everything...its jus Sulbala n Sulbala...

n thats what frightens the othr grp too...even today i saw comments bashing cvs why cvs r shwing sulbala as more of a couple...they also want their jodi scns in kitchen...lolz...whereas all sulbala were doing jus talking lolz...

i luv the way cvs never shwed sultan bcuming awkward coz she is married nor madhu avoiding him coz rk doesnt like it...they talk the same way as before...the wedding cudnt act as a barrier to the comfy level n i SALUTE CVs for keeping Sulbala PURE...

n when we say we r shipping for sulbala ...at the moment we dont dream of their romance but beautiful sensible convos like yterday at the kitchen where they fought over trusting each other more lolz

I like Kambakht Ishq;
Kameeena Ishq?
Tera Ishq Kameena!!
Edited by chiknichameli07 - 12 years ago
Lucky1123 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: chiknichameli07

Link please @genger.. If you guys think its offensive.. PLEASE REPORT!! 😆

I did report Chikini somebody is calling as disgusting as sultan because we are talking about Sulbala
sweet_pie112 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sweet_pie112

Toh kya hua ki bin bulaaye aaye 🤣 🤣 🤣

What some people/fans are thinking
swapna555 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Hey Beautiful People!! How r u all doing??? Man!! We seem to be running at Jet speed. :-) Congrats for New AT🥳

sweet_pie112 thumbnail

Originally posted by: swapna555

Hey Beautiful People!! How r u all doing??? Man!! We seem to be running at Jet speed. :-) Congrats for New AT🥳

We have broken are previous records and finished thread in only 3 days it does seem we are running at jet speed 😊
swapna555 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
U know I am Never in Favour of Offensive Titles. But, these people.. really get under my skin with their titles.

"ALAAH ke naam pe, BHEEK de do BABA"

What the H*ck is that?🤢

sweet_pie112 thumbnail

Originally posted by: swapna555

U know I am Never in Favour of Offensive Titles. But, these people.. really get under my skin with their titles.

"ALAAH ke naam pe, BHEEK de do BABA"

What the H*ck is that?🤢

Ouch getting religion involved is wrong
alovi_21 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: gator

super sonic speed of at-17👏
title suggestion- hawaon ka rukh badal raha hai
gtg cu soon ppl

loved it