dedicate song to rk.
bach ka rehna re baba bach ka rehna re 😆
my hottie back in action
sultan you are best.

Panthera thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: nlm4

CC,tune nahin pada,RK gets Sultan arrested tomorrow,yeh alag baat hain ki he may get released immedietly.😉

Ohhh THAT is going to win him sooo many brownie points with biwi!!😆
Anu-Reddy thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Chikni loved ur post and all ur replies too 🤣 👏 . U r howlarious 😆
paagal_ thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: gator

Rk ke daant bache hai ? I'm really tensed about him today, 😆😆
areeeyyy jiyo mere kaale kurte kya takkar Di hai, aaj tum toh cha gaye lapse 🥳
but uski soch ghatiya hi rahegi the way he said ure jealous and came to take revenge since mb is his property now. Pls show ur true colors rk enough of achchai ka natak😆

🤣

THIS MADE MY DAY
paagal_ thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
love this post.. zor ka jatka hai zoron se laga haan lagaa 😉

go sultan gooo
MarkZingerBurgr thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 8
as usual lovely post. sultan has really nailed it. love our hotttiiieeesss punch.
693326 thumbnail

to b honest the rod falling scn was nus to shw mbs place in both heroes lives...rk fans r saying rk saaved mb..sultan fans r saying sultan did n rk was the one who threw the rod up...n now anti mb sultan fans r saying sultan did it for humanity...lolz...but the truth is te rod scn BOTH heroes shwed their care for madhu in their own way...rk by encaging her and sultan by NOT letting the rod fall on her the way he always says he will b the shield betwn mb n danger n rk thinks only way mb is safe is she is in rks possession...CLASSIC SYMBOLISM by gautam sir...chikni plz pm me ur post links yaar
Charishma thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Siri22

That's exactly what I wrote in Kat;'s post.

I mean the cv's getting all the pankhies hopes up with RK punching Sultan. If I'm not wrong I even read a couple of posts praising RK for the punch. I actually Lol'ed when Sultan punched RK. Well RK should have certainly seen it coming.

Pankhi's are now interpreting this as Sultan is going dark lol

But now they're on equal footing. Lets see them both crack under pressure.And they both will. But in different ways. Can't wait ⭐️

And what's this about RK lecturing Sultan to talk to Madhu properly? Did that really happen? Or are pankhis playing their favourite role reversal game. Only this time with Sultan instead of Madhu. I only watched the punch part 😆.
Edited by Charishma - 12 years ago
Charishma thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ABBY_JERAN

to b honest the rod falling scn was nus to shw mbs place in both heroes lives...rk fans r saying rk saaved mb..sultan fans r saying sultan did n rk was the one who threw the rod up...n now anti mb sultan fans r saying sultan did it for humanity...lolz...but the truth is te rod scn BOTH heroes shwed their care for madhu in their own way...rk by encaging her and sultan by NOT letting the rod fall on her the way he always says he will b the shield betwn mb n danger n rk thinks only way mb is safe is she is in rks possession...CLASSIC SYMBOLISM by gautam sir...chikni plz pm me ur post links yaar

@bold: Brilliantly put. The difference in their love.

I have only one problem with this. Sultan is way too selfless. I wonder if he'd take the chance, even if he had it. Or would he just push Madhu back into RK's arms? Some days I'm convinced RK is an abuser, and others its like creatives just forget that fact.

693326 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Charishma

@bold: Brilliantly put. The difference in their love.

I have only one problem with this. Sultan is way too selfless. I wonder if he'd take the chance, even if he had it. Or would he just push Madhu back into RK's arms? Some days I'm convinced RK is an abuser, and others its like creatives just forget that fact.

cvs DONT forget nything carishma...both sultan n rk has good sides n bad sides...both r grey characters...sultan will never push mb to rks arms neithr pull her to himself...he always gives her enuf space to mk decisions of her own which rk never did...here also cvs r drawing contrast...that doesnt mk sultan too selfless but someone who respect anthrs pov n decision...cuming to rk being an abuser...yes he has ugly traits but he has gud traits too...cvs r not forgetting nything...thats how they hv pennd rk in the first place...rk fans want sultan to go black n sultan fans want rk to go black but REALLY SORRY to DiSAPPOINT BOTH GRPS neithr RK nor SULTAN will EVER b shwn as FULLy BLaCk doesnt matter how much the fans want them to b so that they can glorify their respectv GOD heroes