.shinchan. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: .Shiva.

@adi
gosh i cannot stand this track.
either kill that dude or kill rk so we can be spared from creep stuff. she better not be sweet with a killer now i swear i will rip her apart.

omg bani--- i know..I wish the same n it happened in my previous fav show too..😭 so I cn understand dat frustration

I want Biwi to stand only wid RK now..no Bhai..no Aryan baby,...nothing 😔

Imagine if bhai along wid mom,kaka n aryan arrived in RK mansion..ewww🤢 🤢🤢🤢
BabajiKaThullu thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 4
@ ADi 🤬
ek thappad lagati hu mein tujhe kutti

meri reception thread pe aa abhi ke abhi
.shinchan. thumbnail

Originally posted by: MSmyworldMS

@ ADi 🤬
ek thappad lagati hu mein tujhe kutti

meri reception thread pe aa abhi ke abhi

ā˜ŗļøā˜ŗļø
link de 😲 😭
I m missing u pagal 😭😭 😭😭
.Shiva. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 4

what🤣🤣you have too many re🤣

you guys called farah
alooo potato 🤣
.Shiva. thumbnail
@adi

NAHI! i cannot stand that pagal family at all. if that kids along with that old man comes i will run away i will not watch the show. RK mansion is not a charity place where any orphan or killer can enter. gosh MAN! i want rk to kill this dude but rk will have to be quite since it's his dad name na. bloody gosh man! i hate this
906033 thumbnail

what🤣🤣you have too many re🤣

you guys called farah
alooo potato 🤣

haan tab se farah ko bahut bola n now she is bajaoying me tammy se milke🤣🤣
.shinchan. thumbnail

@adi

NAHI! i cannot stand that pagal family at all. if that kids along with that old man comes i will run away i will not watch the show. RK mansion is not a charity place where any orphan or killer can enter. gosh MAN! i want rk to kill this dude but rk will have to be quite since it's his dad name na. bloody gosh man! i hate this

I wish it wont happen at all bani..

RK has money earned by him..not by hid dad...so I wont bear this too

plus tht stupid kid will ruin RKbala romance 🤢
Mystic_nights_ thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
comment n view VD profile ...soo less comments his rank wont increase...comment on TB articles to
chirpyhapibird thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Dear User, In order to control the spam on our server and to ensure that all members comments gets equal chance to be viewed by the actors we have limited the number of comments to 2.

😔

i didn't even comment yet then what 2 comments re

bani when you get that msg you need to choose other pic and comment
try other pic
you will be done
.Shiva. thumbnail
@psycho
you should have not done that re🤣see i just red radhi will produce vegetables kids🤣

@adi
gosh man i hate this stuff. i cannot stand people like this at all. i want rk to do something and fast or else my BP will rise to core😔😔😔😔😔
how can i watch creepy stuff when my couple just got married and they are newly wed ha? they have so many things to do and say but alas this lusty dude and his stupid kid will ruin rk's mood along with ours😔😔