-Dil- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: cardio21

Awesome post! Like a reality check..

Of course! It's about RK n madhubala.. Rishbala all the way.. Their love n their passion..

And bhai was introduced as "Mumbai ka Sultan".. But he is being shown as a "Dard ki Dukan"
Can't stand his sob stories,.

DARD KI DUKAAN...!!!🤣
bhanu_rekhag thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
thanks to ST...now no heroine track...its worst saas bahu saga with RK being saas n hero parallely n Rest with nothing to do other than being there in the show...

.all hopes of there being a heroine track is gone down the drain...now this is a show of heroine who goes around hero with no spine n self respect ... n now after sapann vivah they will show how RK will b getting help of her in house n studio as his full fledged wife n not to forget Deepali's kitchen politics n RK's reactions n his reply for her actions .wow..what a F*****G story...now I seriously wish this show to b super flop

again its our stupidity or atleast my stupidity to expect a diff story on Indian television that too in colors...

No I got the sudden forced change of RK with out proper redemption n logic ...CVs know they can't handle a unique show n hence go in normal way...let TRPs come or else can have new shows...

who the hell want sultan saga n RK's journey who is already a hero...Hate Love story was lot better than this bitter sweet love story...hated mukund n madhu for that only n thanks now I can hate RishBala for their regular dose of hugs n cheesy dialogs...
Edited by bhanu_rekhag - 12 years ago
626526 thumbnail

Originally posted by: bhanu_rekhag

thanks to ST...now no heroine track...its worst saas bahu saga with RK being saas n hero parallely n Rest with nothing to do other than being there in the show...

.all hopes of there being a heroine track is gone down the drain...now this is a show of heroine who goes around hero with no spine n self respect ... n now after sapann vivah they will show how RK will b getting help of her in house n studio as his full fledged wife n not to forget Deepali's kitchen politics n RK's reactions n his reply for her actions .wow..what a F*****G story...now I seriously wish this show to b super flop

again its our stupidity or atleast my stupidity to expect a diff story on Indian television that too in colors...

No I got the sudden forced change of RK with out proper redemption n logic ...CVs know they can't handle a unique show n hence go in normal way...let TRPs come or else can have new shows...

who the hell want sultan saga n RK's journey who is already a hero...Hate Love story was lot better than this bitter sweet love story...hated mukund n madhu for that only n thanks now I can hate RishBala for their regular dose of hugs n cheesy dialogs...

just curious - u r a Geet fan , right?...though i have never watched that show but i know that show had much much more romance than this show, infact there was nothing besides romance in that show with Mahii anthem 😆...how come u liked that show?
yahan to atleast we have a grey hero...wahan to wo bhi nahi tha, fulltoo diabetic tha , still u loved it...how??
itsRitzi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 7
omg even now my brain cells also lit up i never thght in this way u summarized it well

Before four phera wedding - RK's professional life was shown.

Post wedding - His personal life was shown.

Post unwedding - His professional life was shown via Dard-E-ishq.

Post Sultan's entry - RK's personal life was shown.

Now post RishBala's wedding - RK's past would be dug.

now i seriously think cvs wont make RK side charac nt butcher it thanks for makin me optimistic n i too wanted heroine track

PS: ST starts all serial with bigger than life then serial ki hawa thodi der baad nikal jaati hain 😆
bhanu_rekhag thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: anushka_s

just curious - u r a Geet fan , right?...though i have never watched that show but i know that show had much much more romance than this show, infact there was nothing besides romance in that show with Mahii anthem 😆...how come u liked that show?
yahan to atleast we have a grey hero...wahan to wo bhi nahi tha, fulltoo diabetic tha , still u loved it...how??

no need to b sooo sarcastic when u don't know me n my taste...

n me being geet fan..yep..coz that's the first ever show I watched...n if I have to watch same type of showes there is no need to look for diff concepts... I can watch any saas bahu or ekta crap...

I already seen tons of romantic scnees in my first show... then what is there for me here??? grey hero...he too turned sweet abruptly once n again dark n now again sweet n all romantic scens till now r nothing new...its just RishBala being beautiful I enjoyed...when I know we r going to get the same for rest of the time now whats fun in watching the same scenes in diff locations...

I loved Geet coz I got to cnthem for the fist time.. I loved this show till holi coz I got to c some thing new (though romantic scenes were not so new)..n now what's there to c...
moniluvskinshuk thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail 15th Anniversary Thumbnail + 9
I Agree with ST Sir that It's more story of RK's Journey . Everything whatever happened , It was mostly from RK"s POV . Everyone always waited for RK's reactions on each and every incident . So Basically Now also RK will be the main Trump Card of this show (ONCE AGAIN ) . I amw aiting for RK's reactions to the Shocks He gonna get in his furthur life
Courageous_Leo thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Chakku ...its a bad new for some...😆😆..Bt its true the story has always unfloded from RK's pov ...even major twists r related to him...including the latest bhaiya ji Twist 😆
Neha10 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Heroine track become Sadakchap track 😡 😡

Wats the need of dat Sadakchap and his crap drama 🥱 🤢 No one wants to see him at all 😡😡

Im praying for the day he and his Zombie Kaka, Dumb Child and Now Pagal Ma will be out of show.
Eternal_Stud thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Acid_Queen

Chakku ...its a bad new for some...😆😆..Bt its true the story has always unfloded from RK's pov ...even major twists r related to him...including the latest bhaiya ji Twist😆

ya,those people must hv gone in shock 😆
gurudrishti thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail
Best post n i completely agree wid u👏.