Mula thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: fia21

I agree with everything you said, except the part of MK being a good and decent man. He may have been all that to RK and Radha, but to Sultan and Meera he was no less than a Monster. Abandoning your own son and leaving his Mother to rot in hell is basically the most cruel and pathetic thing anyone could ever do. If anyone has really adopted his traits, it's his beloved son RK. Like Father like son. Both selfish, both think about themselves only, and claim to love someone but don't flinch for even a second before betraying them in the most brutal way. Yes MK would have been proud of Sultan if he was alive, and more than that, he would have been ashamed of himself for abandoning the son who was actually worth having a surname!

About Madhu, I want her to stay far away from Sultan for the time being. The man has enough problems already. And Madhu's husband is already so paranoid. He might not be able to poop for a week if his wife ends up talking about Sultan!

Agree with you Fia. And his irresponsible and coward man too!😡 So,that means RK is older than Sultan...since Mohan was married when he meet Meera,right?
fia21 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: mozart66

@Bold: Right you are!! I never thought of that!! Of course what he has done to Meera and Siltan is unforgivable!! No doubt about that! But think - Sultan ahs inherited some goodness from his father too (possibly). Anyway, I shouldn't have made that statement because we are yet to be shown what MK was really like. The past is yet to unfold but one thing is for sure - Meera surely doesn't deserve to be where she is and neither does Sultan who had to rsort to crime to survive in his early years. Too sad. Wonder what Madhu would think of this story - hope not as another sob-story because Sultan would neevr use it to gain any sympathy.

And I 10000% agree that Madhu nees to stay away from Sultan for sure. When I last made such a statement elsewhere I was told that I am a Madhu-hater / basher!!!! Because I called spade a spade!! Anyway, I surely don't want Madhu anywhere near Sultan. Let him sort out his life's most pressing problems and gain back the love of his mom which he so dearly missed and richly deserved. My heart really goes out to this man who had to suffer unfathomably in life as against RK's cushioned fall in life after his father's demise.

Yes I will also save my statements for MK till the real story reveals. Sultan is not the kind of a man who'd use his past to gain sympathy. The whining department belongs to his unfortunately bestowed new brother.

Lol same here Manju. People can't understand the simple fact that if you don't like something, it doesn't automatically mean that you hate it. I liked Madhu, I don't like her right now. If it's hard for some people to digest then they to suck it up!
mozart66 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: --jas--

@manju ... the fact that really makes me sick is sulbala is done 😒

like madhu feeds beendi rolls to aryan ,cvs also roll roll ke feeding us beendi rolls ... along with roti ,sultan's hottness they want us to eat rkbala also ... 😡 ,,they want us to forget the fact that we wanted bala with sul not surname for sultan 😡

Jas, Sulbala 'looks' like is done with but have patience dear! All is not exactly lost! If Sultan can turn the tables then so can Madhu! Madhu may still be thinking of teaching RK a lesson!! Who knows! The whole wedding drama was completely sickening!! We haven't got the clue yet about Madhu's next step but my hunch is that after seeing RK's tevar, she sure will open her trump card too! The whole truth be told in public and in media was a sham, a nautanki!!! If you ask me my personal opinion is that RK was NOT looking, feeling, sounding GENUINE AT ALL. He isn't the quiet type! He surely was thinking of hurting madhu further and what better way than to get amrried to her first 'legally' this time so that his torture won't be termed as 'illegal'!! I for one DID NOT BELIEVE RK ONE BIT.
fia21 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mula

Agree with you Fia. And his irresponsible and coward man too!😡 So,that means RK is older than Sultan...since Mohan was married when he meet Meera,right?

Yes a coward indeed. He didn't have the balls to face the consequences and hold responsibility of his actions, so he chose the easy way out and ended his life.
I am still confused about who is the older one and who is the younger one. RK is 29, and according to people, Sultan is 26. Because in that picture with Rasheed and Nazia, he's around 1 year old. And he keeps saying that Rasheed had left them 25 years ago so with that theory, his age does seem to be 26!
JaZzs thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Jas, Sulbala 'looks' like is done with but have patience dear! All is not exactly lost! If Sultan can turn the tables then so can Madhu! Madhu may still be thinking of teaching RK a lesson!! Who knows! The whole wedding drama was completely sickening!! We haven't got the clue yet about Madhu's next step but my hunch is that after seeing RK's tevar, she sure will open her trump card too! The whole truth be told in public and in media was a sham, a nautanki!!! If you ask me my personal opinion is that RK was NOT looking, feeling, sounding GENUINE AT ALL. He isn't the quiet type! He surely was thinking of hurting madhu further and what better way than to get amrried to her first 'legally' this time so that his torture won't be termed as 'illegal'!! I for one DID NOT BELIEVE RK ONE BIT.

yep manju ...rk will never go out of his character 😆

do u think there will be SR this week or next week ? already their eternal couple marriage did not gave them trps ,now will they hurry their SR also 🤔 if not means the only hinderance can be rk himself 😆 but if rk says, again he played a prem game then his fans will again go mad at GH 😆

JaZzs thumbnail
@fia ... is rk 29 yr old 😕 they said it ?
mozart66 thumbnail
@Fia - you may be right that may be just may be MK was 'majboor' and hence what happened with Meera happened and Sultan suffered in the bargain in the worst possible way. But MK sure was a coward since he apparently hanged himself, committed suiccide. Radha too may have been 'majboor' or weak and hence to get the security in life in the name of providing it to RK, she found the next safety net - Kuku Bhatia and married him. But that doesn't make MK, Radha and RK to be Gods again! Hey, but you never know CVs!! They can glorify ANYTHING!!

Another thought struck me! Mohan (Lord Krishna) has many devotees-lovers, prominent amongst them are Radha and Meera - his favorites!!! Kya humare Mohan babu bhi aise hi the? Liking both Radha and Meera!! No wonder his son RK thinks of himself as Lord!!! (pun intended!! I do not know any facts on the current track or story! this is purely my wild imagination!)
Edited by mozart66 - 12 years ago
fia21 thumbnail

@fia ... is rk 29 yr old 😕 they said it ?

Yes in one episode they showed Bittu Ji trying to wake RK up or something, I don't clearly remember what scene that was, but then RK starts being all sarcastic and is like "Bittu Ji meri umr kya hai" and he says "Chief 29"
mozart66 thumbnail

yep manju ...rk will never go out of his character 😆

do u think there will be SR this week or next week ? already their eternal couple marriage did not gave them trps ,now will they hurry their SR also 🤔 if not means the only hinderance can be rk himself 😆 but if rk says, again he played a prem game then his fans will again go mad at GH 😆

According to me, there are going to be plenty of hurdles in SR which is unlikely to happen even in haste of garnering TRPs!!! ST and GH don't want to lose it!! Fangirls will drive them mad!
First hindrance - RK himself, second - Madhu herself!! Phir bacha kaun?
JaZzs thumbnail

@Fia - you may be right that may be just may be MK was 'majboor' and hence what happened with Meera happened and Sultan suffered in the bargain in the worst possible way. But MK sure was a coward since he apparently hanged himself, committed suiccide. Radha too may have been 'majboor' or weak and hence to get the security in life in the name of providing it to RK, she found the next safety net - Kuku Bhatia and married him. But that doesn't make MK, Radha and RK to be Gods again! Hey, but you never know CVs!! They can glorify ANYTHING!!

they are experts on it