Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 2nd Oct 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 1, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Budget Single Digit : 7 cameo openings.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 2, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
What are the professional achievements of gabhira
Gen 5 News article Mila
Deepika & Farah Khan; Some Serious Tension Or Is There? 👀
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 29
Sonam Kapoor is in her family way ? (2nd baby)
SRK Enters Billionaire Club
Bingo Blitz - The Ultimate Showdown (Sign-up)
The Wanderer Planet
🏏India vs West Indies, 1st Test: N M Stadium, Ahmedabad🏏
🎉 New Fun Quizzes Are Live on India Forums! 🎉
Sunny Sanskari Ki Tulsi Kumari opens well!!
Abhishek Seeks Legal Action On Salman Ash AI Generated Videos
The Manuscript Marauders Bingo Challenge Thread
What do you folks think about this???
People seem to forget, Sultan always loved his son. It was clear, and while he was strict, his so knew Sultan loved him and never wanted to go away from Sultan. Sultan was aloof and strict, but not harsh in a way where his son doubted his love. Aaryan always knew the place he he had in Sultan's life and heart, even if he craved for more of a close relationship.When Sultan was shot, it was so beautiful to watch when he told Aaryan,look at me, the bullet is this size... a bit bigger than ___, and a bit smaller than a pen cap. You think something like that can bring down such a big man like Sultan?And this was before he turned into the soft Sultan with his son.Man, I miss those days..his scenes with Madhu were something else...truly something else.
Originally posted by: Anu-Reddy
@abby : if i post it outside , i should respond to my "spl fans" ...warna woh bura maanjayenge and i am at work whole day and taking care of my 9 month old in the evening ...so leave it be naa , u guys enjoy 😊 .
agree lik ...sultan was ready to accept madhu for what she is ...
(only his fans are possessive of bala for sul 😆 since we know the reality😆)
Originally posted by: mozart66
Hey Sona!! Don't give up yaar!! Not so fast!!Did you read my 'prediction' (as per your request!) I mean my speculation? It is on a couple pages back somewhere!!
Iam reading posts at work 😆 ...god i have gone crazy...
Anyways my two cents, sultan will not turn negative and even if he wants revenge his reasons would be justified...so i am all set to see sultan taking care of meera and revenging bull's family...
Iam reading posts at work 😆 ...god i have gone crazy...
Anyways my two cents, sultan will not turn negative and even if he wants revenge his reasons would be justified...so i am all set to see sultan taking care of meera and revenging bull's family...
Sona, darling - here's my prediction - Sultan and Madhu will get together eventually after a lot of hardship! The main hurdles are RK, his beahvior, his ego, his family, his understanding level and many such things. These are very difficult and strong hurdles in the way of Sultan and Madhu. It will be inetresting to see how they overcome this separately to come together!!! And at the end don't discount CVs and their penchant for the other group to TWIST the story at the end making Sultan take an exit leaving behind Madhu and Aryan in her care. The 'wada' that Sultan took from Madhu regarding Aryan's care and safety wasn't for nothing. It will be linked up somehow and that is the bitter truth. Yes, in the process we may see RKBala relatioship becoming non-existent and a blooming beautiful relationship of Sultan and Madhu but whether it reaches the altar or not, is a bit difficult. But they will be together as beautiful as ever!
hmmm am I the only one who does not wish to think of Madhu and Sultan together for as long as she is stay married to her superstar?</strong><strong>it's so wrong to want her with sultan now and I don't want Sultan to be pati patni aur woh cos my Sultan is so worth much more than a woh.
Sultan got to know the name of his dad Mohan Kundra in the precap!!!!! Yay!!! And his mom just hugged him without even knowing who he is and is lovingly looking at him telling him not to go!!! GOSH!! I had goosebumps when I watched that scene!!
Sultan and Aryan and AR's expressions!! Uff, he simply nailed it and stole the thunder from under the newly-wedded couple!! I was so irritated with the wedding scenes, I muted them like ads!!!