Dolly-heart thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Hi Chikni. Your answer is bang on!!
Dolly-heart thumbnail
Hi Kat, Chickni. How are you guys doing this fine Sunday?
Panthera thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: rajla

Kat...What have you done don't you know Sach ko Fourm pe nahi bolne ka...Tapka denge boss!!!!

Recently I read a Post written by one of the Sulbala Fan...and that's all i have to say to all those blind fans and followers...

CV'S very well know that " Barking Dogs Seldom Bite"...
So let them bark, the CV's care a damn!!! 😊

Tapka denge? IF isn't the real world boss!! Colors, Nautanki Productions, Hegde and co ne phangirls ko reality dekha di and smacked a large wet fish across their faces.
Panthera thumbnail

Originally posted by: Anu-Reddy

Wouldnt it have been laughworthy if they wouldnt promote the shaadi and show sultan instead? Than what would ur comment be?

Last week i wanted to watch two epis beacuse sultan was in the precap but instead the famous shaadi was shown and I backed off After reading the update here. The rant u had above here goes the same way for us too.

For u sultan's story is crap and for us that marriage. U alone are not the audience and thankgod the writers are not as biased as we all are(including u and me) and they have a story for sultan too to keep ppl like me hooked to the story. 😊

Well said Anu.These ppl are earning a living doing this - they know what they are doing in terms of what is going to make them money...at the end of the day there are more viewers than just rk and/or vd phangirls.
JAHHNAVI thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Jugliji

Hi Kat, Chickni. How are you guys doing this fine Sunday?

Hey very well, thank u... How bout urself? Dolly, right?
Panthera thumbnail

Originally posted by: Anu-Reddy

@Black bold : 😆 u asking or declaring? if u r asking then u dint read this thread nor followed the show/writers/audience(TRP janta) completely and if u r declaring ...all i can say is sorry for u and all the ppl who wanted to see only their fav onscreen. I know how it feels seeing someone who u detest, blv me i also feel the same watching the bull and his drama but then i have taken it that some ppl want to watch him too. So not complaining abt it instead waiting for my turn to watch the show(i. e when Sultan's is shown).

@Red Bold : Sultan can spoil ur rishabala mood? That means he is effective isnt it? I guess thats what the writers and show wale want from the characters they write...to evoke some feelings , either love/hate. Warna why would u think they didnt show much of RK's step dad? He didnt get any reaction from audience, as he was shown inferior to RK in his soch and aukaad. Sultan on the other hand is equal and more to RK in every which way (in eyes of ppl like me and many others on this thread)

Dont spoil ur mood, iam sure u can use the tech and get rid of the man who detests u and make a video completely of RK-Madhu's shaadi (if u can waste that much time for them i mean, warna FF button is always handy 😊)and enjoy instead of spitting venom in these posts which are meant for ppl who love Sultan.

👏 👏
Dolly-heart thumbnail

Originally posted by: chiknichameli07

Hey very well, thank u... How bout urself? Dolly, right?

Right. Your emoticons are cute. I am hoping tomorrow will start Sultan's story.
Panthera thumbnail

Originally posted by: swati1975us

I said this in another thread but thought I'd repeat this here as well since we are discussing TRPs

Also, I feel for the poor pankhis - they can rant all day about how Sultan lovers are jealous loser auntyjis and yet it is these auntyjis who decide the fate of the show through TRPs (last I checked, they weren't calculating TRPs based on India-Forum post count 😆)

So if pankhi theory is true that

a) Sultan lovers are despo auntyjis
b) No aunty fans for RK - only hawt teenage supermodels are RK fans

Then clearly it is Sultan that the TRP audience really prefers. Then since this is all about pleasing the TRP audience, tab to Sultan scenes bante hain na 😆

(The producer of this show is auntyji Anuradha Prasad, who by pankhi logic must be a Sultan fan - so get set for more yummy Sultan scenes).

Swati, foraying into rishbala postland, I very quickly realised that the majority say the same things over and over and whatever their friends are saying ..they don't understand how trps are calculated, for example. and because others that they look up or are friends with, are saying trps will fall...or rise..they just parrot it. There seems to a concerted effort to not think for ones self and a herd mentality ...which for the much younger members is understandable, but a lot of ppl here are adults!!
JAHHNAVI thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Jugliji

Right. Your emoticons are cute. I am hoping tomorrow will start Sultan's story.

Awww thank u.. and shhh... tmrw bullbala's remaing 4 pheras + Sultan's story with Zarina's entry! BIG DAY! someone is going to hate us even more now... I love it
Panthera thumbnail

Originally posted by: _SONA_

swati..they changed the script in overnight...and the marriage happened...as they were taking poll for sulbala ...now in future sulbala is possible ...offcourse hard...but this thier habit to surrender IF pankhis is so dangerous for them..they should have to show that what had in real planned but alas...

LOL Sona...those multiple voting polls are not to gauge the audience preference...its to get the phangirls working for them for free...spending hours multiple voting and increasing the number of hits for that website!! Oops..I let a secret out...but it shouldn't be a secret...it should be something everyone should question...WHY have a multiple voting poll..it doesn't give accurate feedback! So what is the real reason for doing it?😉