🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025- AFG vs HK 1st Match, Group B, Abu Dhabi🏏
SUPER HEROO 9.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sep 10, 2025 EDT
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 10th Sep '25
MAIRA AGAYI 10.9
3 Years Of Brahmāstra
Sidharth Malhotra is just the same as Arjun Kapoor, just with looks!
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025- Ind vs UAE 2nd Match, Group A, Dubai 🏏
Happy Birthday Akshay Kumar
How many more chances for Janhvi Kapoor!!?
Should Janhvi Kapoor Join India Forums
Karisma Kapoor's Kids Move Delhi HC
Anupamaa 10 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
"I don't like women who are too thin" : Bipasha Basu
When Love Finally Grew Up ~ A Rumya Three-Shot [Completed]
🏏Cricket Forum Banner Contest Announcement🏏📢
Navri and her eternal victimisation
oh ok got it, they all are from this thread.Originally posted by: hammer_hily
they are DD basherz dear. see some coments and you will understand the main purpose of the post is to degrade DD. though main post is about RK they are bringing DD everywhere in the post 🥱
Originally posted by: kuchzyaada
look u sick ksg bashers i made a psot in qh forum doing ur pardafash so dont think u will be left easy do not bash ksg or jennifer at least her fans are not double face like surbhi fans who are liking ur posts
u guys r sick ksg is the best and ur dd and vd and whoelse is in ur crappy show they all suck and ksg is the best
look for proof
www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=3607562
oh ok got it, they all are from this thread.
just leashing their anger on DD jealous of DD and her fan-base compare to other JDJ contestant. half of them are mummy shweta fan, that saniya fan who didn't got jhalak and dunno where did the other came form BW section???. tch tch losers, poor RK getting bashed bcz of soem insecure fans.
Originally posted by: kuchzyaada
look u sick ksg bashers i made a psot in qh forum doing ur pardafash so dont think u will be left easy do not bash ksg or jennifer at least her fans are not double face like surbhi fans who are liking ur posts
u guys r sick ksg is the best and ur dd and vd and whoelse is in ur crappy show they all suck and ksg is the best
look for proof
www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=3607562
lol dude the don't even watch the show just jealous of our shows popularity. but now i guess we have to deal with it, JDJ is gonna start and they are gonna leash all there anger here in MB forum cause probably DD got 10 on 10🥱Originally posted by: xxAqeelahxx
Yeh thread abhi bhi chal raha hain ?🤣
I have been avoiding it many time but keeps popping up so had to post now ...
Poor Rk :( so sad ... they don't like any1 from our show they just want to bash leads and so sad seeing other members of forum agreeing with them ... clearly shows they here to make our forum in a mess ...