513248 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Omnipotence

I read few posts about this women beating msogynist. RK should be put behind the bars and beaten up brutally. Namards like him can only show their strength on a woman. They're not man enough to take down another man. It's saddening to see the channels showing such content and viewers finding it somehow amusing. 🥱

I think what's worse is not how manhandling is being thoroughly showcased nowadays, what's worse is that the audience appreciates it 😕

Take this whole Forum as an example. It's sick how fans choose to ignore the abusing character of RK, talking about some "true love" shit. And especially for all the women out there, it's a shame. These kinda characters must be condemned and not celebrated.
352771 thumbnail

Originally posted by: paljay

These people r all in disguise, do not believe them, all are RK fans, including TM

I'm a RK fan too. PS what's RK by the way? Raj Kumar? 😆
shewolf thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: carisma2

Ahem Ahem - Zee - ya we saw a rising fall in trp's when RK wasn't there and the focus was on Sultan.. U shud really try watching the show and trp;s rather than just .. JUST commenting.. naa?

audiences buy crap and the most stupid shows have the highest TRPs. Its a sad reality.
McMuffin thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
can we have both so called leads out of the show 😆
zero chemistry, zero acting skills,...😛
51559 thumbnail
Vivan fans are not crazy as Barun Soaptea.. I did not see any kind of ass related topics of Vivan 🤣
SecretKhabri420 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: kahkashansakina

Zee jab se AR show mein aya hai TRP dwon hui hai ..tum log chahte hai show band hojaye kyun ke GC ka show band hogaya hai..

Are u mad or what? I hardly care of TRPs of any show, I never complained of TRPs of PV, bringing this here show how much u r insecure 🥱

I don't go around crying over TRPs, I watch shows for entertainment, not to take it personally or cry over it, I am fan, but not obsessed fan, so give me a break 🥱

paljay thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Zee_News

They r mad, ignore them, some obsessed fans 🥱

So you too😆😆
kahkashansakina thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail 14th Anniversary Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: carisma2

I see how y u like Sultn.. He looks soo much like maan naa? akka Gurmeet. Just Avi is slightly better... coz of the greenish eyes.. 😉

Edited by kahkashansakina - 12 years ago
carisma2 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: Zee_News

Do I see any improvement in the TRPs now with RK and Madhu's shaadi and the boring 0 chemistry?... You like them fine, don't expect all to do nor force them to, coz all have their own opinion...

No one is asking you to like - I hate DVD pairing - coz I find VD to good for DD.. That's my view - Gurmeet DD I loved - they matched nicely.. and I can still hear Mahi ringing in my ears. 😉😆BUT my point is stay factual dear.
659287 thumbnail
Several times i forced myself to like Rishabh but whenever i saw RK SPEAKING ANYTHING, his dirtful teeth made me puke.