paljay thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ninand

To consider RK , romantic is laughable indeed. or very very disturbing. I hope Madhu keeps her head and does not get swayed by his clownish antics and loud 'charm'.. it would be tragic if after all that he did, she forgives him just cause of some cliched nonsensical gestures.. urgh hes so shallow and annoying, and so in love with deepali.. after all its only when she goads him that he does things..

They both understand each other soo well.. they are soo meant to be.RK-Deepali for me. He should let the two-timing-shallow Mb alone and go to the woman he really deserves..Dipz:)

I too do not want Madhu to trust RK.
JAHHNAVI thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Lol why target a gangster?? We've had gangster movies (woh lamhe.. and shoot out at wadala recently )... Then what's the big deal if this sequence got included in Madhubala!! Why does everything have to be so goody-goody with flowers, chocolates & butterflies! 🤢
PanjabanJatti thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
SulBala all the way👏
ornella_mg thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Frankly speaking, I do not enjoy Rishabala anymore.
Trust once broken cannot be repaired...and here the story here has gone to another level with all the madness. I do not enjoy seeing them together anymore. Sad but true.

For me it its going to be Sulbala.

sunflower52 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Here Sultan's character is so absurd that I just can not help but 🤣. Gangster with a golden heart, really cv's.🤪

In this show a gangster is preaching about rights and morality is utterly laughable. Changed like chameleon.

RK seems more real character to me, who can be redeemed.

What kind of life Madhu would leave with Sultan, she will always have to look back at her shoulder and on the run from his enemies and police.

If AV character was of an industrialist, whose son Madhu saved from the kidnappers. I would have able to tolerate this pair.

The biggest problem is I can not seem to digest Sultan's character.

There is no way out from being in a gang, you spent rest of your life with a gang, or jail, the only way out is death.

The movies like Shootout at wadala and woh Lamhe show how the actual gangster's are, they are no way like Sultan.
LovePraja thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Me too a big Sulbala fan. Love d chemistry between them. And totally love d way they connect with each other. The best part of Sulbala is dat everything is crystal clear between them. And they find it so hard 2 conceal anything 4rm each other. They have become a big support nd guide 2 each other. They make a lovely n a promising pair.

Ignore d bashing posts. Ppl here hardly respect others' POV.
And hats off 2 u 4 creating such a post amidst all dis negativity.
826374 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sunflower52

Here Sultan's character is so absurd that I just can not help but 🤣. Gangster with a golden heart, really cv's.🤪

In this show a gangster is preaching about rights and morality is utterly laughable. Changed like chameleon.

RK seems more real character to me, who can be redeemed.

What kind of life Madhu would leave with Sultan, she will always have to look back at her shoulder and on the run from his enemies and police.

If AV character was of an industrialist, whose son Madhu saved from the kidnappers. I would have able to tolerate this pair.

The biggest problem is I can not seem to digest Sultan's character.

There is no way out from being in a gang, you spent rest of your life with a gang, or jail, the only way out is death.

The movies like Shootout at wadala and woh Lamhe show how the actual gangster's are, they are no way like Sultan.

exjectly , in those movie mara kon = gangster , poor madhu vidhva ho jayegi gangster se shaadi karegi toh 😆 i must say iske naseeb mai rona hi hai 😆
Edited by ANNMT. - 12 years ago
Maria-capri thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
im a big Suttpali fan. Love the chemistry between them ❤️
kiya hot sexy jodi hai suttpali 😳

Seriously suttan & deepali looking good together
Edited by maria090 - 12 years ago
mysti thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Madhu deserves Sultan only...plz girl choose the gangster and leave our superstar alone
I even find Dips better than Madhu now a days

Panthera thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: amitasaily

Why is that, people are so much against a gangster love story. But they are willing to see a psycho stalking a beautiful innocent girl. Though I know I will be bashed. I would still say that Sultan is anyday better than RK. There was a time even I was a RK fan. But this is fiction and the character of RK is now so much twisted. That any rational human being would not want to be his fan, person-wise, also looks-wise sultan is giving him a tough competition.

If for every two negative comments, i receive one positive one, I'll be happy.

Your first sentence is a question...so let me give my answers!! 😆
1. Because the psycho is a super star
2. He is handsome
3. Ppl can't bear to see the actor that the are a fan of, portraying a negative character.
4. He was the lead. Therefore he is the hero so he remains the hero. irrespective of not showing any heroic qualities. And the hero always gets the girl.
5. No4 means all and any excuse is valid justification for anything he does
6. Eye locks and some guy bellowing "hum hai deewane" means it is romantic. Romance is the same as love
7. This is an indian show, so the guy has to be mean and nasty to the girl and its the girls job to change him for the better. Its always that way with indian shows. So it is going to be that way with this one too

Sultan is any which way not just any day better than rk! As for looks...he sure is very easy on the eye!! 😆. I just caught the preview of the Avishti interview...that smile!!!! Now no cv in his or her right mind is not going to use that to full effect albeit in some future track!! Sultan is here to stay!!