Panthera thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Jugliji

You do not need to panic because even if Sultan falls for MB he is strong and sensible enough to not push her into anything because he already sees her turmoil with R.K.

He is capable of just being her friend and wait till MB on her own comes to a different realization. It will go against his nature to force MB into even guessing what his real feelings are when all he wants is to be there when she needs a friend.
True friends may love you but they want the person to be happy not expecting anything in return. Sultan will be that kind of friend to her.

@ TM...You wrote a post!!! Could do it more often you know...at least some of us wouldn't have to endure death threats even from folks on the same side of the great divide- for not delivering the required goods everyday!! lolll..ok crib over.

Im going to go with jugliji on this one. In fact I think we may even see him denying his feelings if madhu questions him at some point in the future. As it stands at the mo...he doesn't think she deserves him or his world. I say this because if you recall..some episodes ago he was thinking of her...and they showed 3 scenes..
First one... when they first met and he was pointing a gun at her
2nd...She was pointing a gun at bhujang and he was yelling at her for not shooting him
3rd...when he was pointing a gun at rk and she covered his hands with hers and persuaded him to lower the gun..

Of all the scenes cvs picked those...those that show his world is full of violence and he is pretty trigger happy and how she isn't able to harm anyone. He really is getting it bad tho... and it was always on the cards..call me a cynic but there is no way they were going to introduce someone as hot as Avinesh Rekhi and there just be friendship and nothing else. Its the main reason why sulbala are already being accused of having an affair by the rishbalians! 😆

I really don't see how we are not going to get the sultan lovelorn and lovesick track. There is so much mileage in it from teh cvs perspective

I for one want sulbala love to be reciprical...eventually! And shown in a romantic way that again contrasts how the supposed rishbala romance/love was shown. If I can think of it, conceptualise it and picture it..so can the cvs. I'll keep my fingers crossed!
alina.b thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: ha35_ad

I don't unfortunately. Are you questioning Indian culture or Asian culture as a whole? I'm a tad confused.

Sorry I meant do you have Indian orgins or roots. But I noticed that people think like this all over the world. I don't live in India either and I had a friend and we were very close to each other and all my other friends always thought there was something was going on between us.
alovi_21 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail
it was natural, they have already shown him before , they may want to show the diff between junoon n real love, I am waiting for it. I wanted their friendship I don't want him to get hurt u never know what is going to happen ,but you can't say what is actual story let CV allow to do their work. don't assume , as before MB launch so many article were there all says diff story, every body has diff prediction about the story actual story, I wanted to see actual story what they have planned , not forced which fan are forcing them to show.
alovi_21 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail
oh who said Indian culture boys n girls can't be friend , I don't feel. I am Indian maine to kahi na pda na suna ese
alina.b thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: alovi_21

oh who said Indian culture boys n girls can't be friend , I don't feel. I am Indian maine to kahi na pda na suna ese

No I meant that for example if you have Indian parents and they see you with a boy laughing and talking. They're first assumption would be that you are secretly dating him even though you two are just friends.
Geet88 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
A villain can never be Hero of show so his exit will be near.
Dolly-heart thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Oh_No_Soaps

@ TM...You wrote a post!!! Could do it more often you know...at least some of us wouldn't have to endure death threats even from folks on the same side of the great divide- for not delivering the required goods everyday!! lolll..ok crib over.

Im going to go with jugliji on this one. In fact I think we may even see him denying his feelings if madhu questions him at some point in the future. As it stands at the mo...he doesn't think she deserves him or his world. I say this because if you recall..some episodes ago he was thinking of her...and they showed 3 scenes..
First one... when they first met and he was pointing a gun at her
2nd...She was pointing a gun at bhujang and he was yelling at her for not shooting him
3rd...when he was pointing a gun at rk and she covered his hands with hers and persuaded him to lower the gun..

Of all the scenes cvs picked those...those that show his world is full of violence and he is pretty trigger happy and how she isn't able to harm anyone. He really is getting it bad tho... and it was always on the cards..call me a cynic but there is no way they were going to introduce someone as hot as Avinesh Rekhi and there just be friendship and nothing else. Its the main reason why sulbala are already being accused of having an affair by the rishbalians! 😆

I really don't see how we are not going to get the sultan lovelorn and lovesick track. There is so much mileage in it from teh cvs perspective

I for one want sulbala love to be reciprical...eventually! And shown in a romantic way that again contrasts how the supposed rishbala romance/love was shown. If I can think of it, conceptualise it and picture it..so can the cvs. I'll keep my fingers crossed!

I thank you for your kind words. You are correct people are jumping the gun on this topic and I cannot deal with the rancorous opinions of many on this forum!! Sultan is going to slowly but surely weave himself into the kind of person MB will eventually have feelings for,we just have to have a little patience and send positive vibes to the CV's to come to a sensible conclusion to this story.
ha35_ad thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: jassdip

A villain can never be Hero of show so his exit will be near.

Are baap re if that's the case Dips abhi tak RK ke ghar mein kya kar rahi hai? 😆
ha35_ad thumbnail
@Kat haha I don't write half as well as you guys do and when I make a frustration post surprisingly it's liked =\ if I get time will definitely make better posts in the future! Agree with everything you've said, that was actually quite interesting about the flashbacks, I just don't want him believing he's not good enough for her but we'll see what happens.
ha35_ad thumbnail

Originally posted by: shweta2728

No I meant that for example if you have Indian parents and they see you with a boy laughing and talking. They're first assumption would be that you are secretly dating him even though you two are just friends.

I think that happens across the world, depends on the parent-child relationship more than the culture 😊