armummy thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: EvIlNeSs_RoCkZ

Ok this is a funny question but I have seen ppl asking does RK deserve Madhu 🤣 ...so today I ask - DOES MADHU DESERVE RK? 😛
Honest answer with reason pls 😆

PS : All those who think Madhu never loved Mukund, watch the epi when he left her..,..she broke down the same way she did after RK left her 😛 ...third heartbreak on its way kya? 😕 🤣

This is so true , After unwedding i went back and watched mukund's break up . Exact same expressions except she was in ROma's arms that time...
-Dil- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7
She does seem to be falling in and out of relationships pretty fast...😆

So..Option 3..!!😳
gurudrishti thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail
she falls for everyman she meets. wonder hw cum she didnt fall for bittuji or kaka. may b bittuji called her bhabhji n kaka is too old. but changing love is not a bigthink for her. i think nex number is of bhujang n many more.
-anoshka- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Even after this fiasco ( I still don't believe either of them successful to this revenge drama ) if they still claim and feel they're in love with each other, then why not..they could still end up together..
Petal_Pose thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
It might be better if she leaves the man with all that baggage.😆Afterall, R.K. ain't no keeper either.If i were the girl, I would sure teach him a lesson, and try to move on which Madhu should try.
Edited by Clumsy_Wings - 12 years ago
cardio21 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
In fact!, I am more sure of Rishbala now!., I can say it from personal experience that to deal with a manipulative person, one has to be manipulative. The all sweet Madhu changed Rk for others, made him fall for her. But couldn't change his behavior to her.

I don't have an iota of doubt that RK loves her, 'respects' her.. But doesn't know how to give respect to her.. Now she will teach him how to give respect to their relationship..

If this woman thinks anything like me, she won't leave RK! This is her way to get him to respect her.. The first change was when RK said that Madhu wanted to be left alone. And she will come back on her own, nobody can force her.. This is what I wanted to see. I endorsed him kidnapping her, not because it was the right way, but because it was the only way..

If CVs are planning any other track or make RK the villain, then I don't have to sit through their dumb creation. Because I won't like RK all broken or Madhu with another man..

But if its a Rishbala track, I am all game..
itsRitzi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 7

Mayb she deserves a gangster killer 😆
Oh wait I saw ppl commenting even Sultan deserves better 😛 🤣

🤣i agree SUltan bechara he deserves better too

n naa madhu is to high fi revenge gal now beyond RK means 😆
Looteri_Dulhan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Mayb she deserves a gangster killer 😆
Oh wait I saw ppl commenting even Sultan deserves better 😛 🤣

LMAO🤣 🤣
830409 thumbnail
Mai toh abhi b rishbala se chipki hu my vote 4 yes😊...
Looteri_Dulhan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Nope. Dips is so right, ye chawl wale log apne aukat pe aa hi jate hai, even dips is from chawl no doubt. Madhu ne apne down market qualities dikha hi di. Her revenge has no class!😛