fia21 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Gurtiluv

Did you watch the episode on Saturday? I said this before RK is started to act like a three year old baby! The way he was whining to his mom. How dare Madhu leave mommy? Madhu is my today! Mommy mine! He is starting to act like a clown. I thought RK was suppose to be heartless not brainless!

No I didn't watch the episode. I was out of the city. Lol well what else did you expect? I just hope this lesson teaching track is not dragged for too long!
Meenah thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

It going to happen right in beginning of Monday. Since he is pleading with Madhu and it was shown in the precap!

ballu ko tu itni jaldi mar diya
ye revenge drama khatam he nahi ho raha hai
fia21 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: nehakariba

ballu ko tu itni jaldi mar diya
ye revenge drama khatam he nahi ho raha hai

The Ballu track should have gone on for another 2 weeks or so. They killed him too soon. The show got interesting during his presence!
752783 thumbnail
@Fia

My fear is they are kind of hinting that RK might actually change by learning his lesson the hard way. It was a big part of the Sultanbala conversation. They say he took her love and positive changing for granted so he is going to have to learn the hard way to sympathize and empathize with ppl. Madhu even said she is doing it for his own good so he can get some humanity.
Barbiedoll_sona thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
guys please visit gh twitter...his tweets are so entertainining.. 😛
752783 thumbnail

Originally posted by: DHANJAY

guys please visit gh twitter...his tweets are so entertainining.. 😛

why what did he say? lol

Edited by Gurtiluv - 12 years ago
Meenah thumbnail

@Fia

My fear is they are kind of hinting that RK might actually change by learning his lesson the hard way. It was a big part of the Sultanbala conversation. They say he took her love and positive changing for granted so he is going to have to learn the hard way to sympathize and empathize with ppl. Madhu even said she is doing it for his own good so he can get some humanity.

yeh he is
and i m afraid for my bala
853460 thumbnail

Did you watch the episode on Saturday? I said this before RK is started to act like a three year old baby! The way he was whining to his mom. How dare Madhu leave mommy? Madhu is my toy! Mommy mine! He is starting to act like a clown. I thought RK was suppose to be heartless not brainless!

He is acting like a kid because of his insecurities..
Meenah thumbnail

why what did he say? lol

yes he was
and TT too did taht
Edited by nehakariba - 12 years ago
853460 thumbnail
Sona no talking about any fandoms please..
edit the comment..we dont want DP to be shut for 24 hrs

Neha edit your comments where you quoted Sona aswell
Edited by -GhostOrchid- - 12 years ago