undisclosed thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2

she is mute...but no enjoying..take it as she is watching and taking notes😆

-SmexyGhost- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
He can be all touchy touchy with Dips in front of every1 including ammaji, i mean Payree Radha bt Madhu cant even talk or see.
RK kare toh ras leela or Madhu na kare toh ve character dhila 😲 Bohut na insafi hain 👎🏼..Kill me for this bt RK sucks 2day..!!
-Nightingale- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: shmurr

@red🤣 🤣 🤣 god i lov ur kickass comments😆
but main tumhare serious thread koi aaj spam nahi karo gi byebye dudette🤗

I just added to Dips dialogues😳😆😆

I need a spammer then🤢😆
Edited by -Madhubala- - 12 years ago
-Nightingale- thumbnail

Originally posted by: undisclosed

she is mute...but no enjoying..take it as she is watching and taking notes😆

stop trying to make her sound an intern...😆😆😆 notes of what...in how many ways a woman can be degraded😲🤢😆
-Nightingale- thumbnail

Originally posted by: colorsluv

He can be all touchy touchy with Dips in front of every1 including ammaji, i mean Payree Radha bt Madhu cant even talk or see.
RK kare toh ras leela or Madhu na kare toh ve character dhila 😲 Bohut na insafi hain 👎🏼..Kill me for this bt RK sucks 2day..!!

RK can flirt with his bhabhi to any other girl...but Madhubala has no rights u forgot then how can she have a friend😆😆

I wont kill u today...aaj chutti hai meri🤣
undisclosed thumbnail

she has to take notes...so that she can throw It all back I his face later on

-Nightingale- thumbnail

Originally posted by: undisclosed

she has to take notes...so that she can throw It all back I his face later on

since she is not taking any revenge...u seem to be daydreaming😆😆😆
undisclosed thumbnail

i have a tendency to make up my own story😆...but if its the way i think it is..then mb is just holding her fire until the right moment😉

-Rani thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Madhubala-

since she is not taking any revenge...u seem to be daydreaming😆😆😆

Hey Naz nice Post👏👏

I am not a regular viewer of MB so have a question for you, if MB is not taking revenge then for what other reason she is taking crap from her narcissistic hubby?
-Nightingale- thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Rani

Hey Naz nice Post👏👏

I am not a regular viewer of MB so have a question for you, if MB is not taking revenge then for what other reason she is taking crap from her narcissistic hubby?

welcome dear...after long as I left Parichay forum long back😳..

I dont know myself...if we say REVENGE it has a bit negativity attached to it...Madhubalas intentions are not to give him back n make him suffer...but to make him realise what he has done cant be removed by laughing at it..n cant be forgotten ...

how she will do it...I dont know...she said she will show him what love is...she already jumped of the building...what next ...only CVs know🤢😆