😡 yup dey r hell bent on ruining der own shw.Originally posted by: teletubby
<font face="Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif" size="2">th CVs n PH r on a suicide mission!!!🤢</font>
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025- AFG vs HK 1st Match, Group B, Abu Dhabi🏏
SUPER HEROO 9.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sep 10, 2025 EDT
MAIRA AGAYI 10.9
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 10th Sep '25
3 Years Of Brahmāstra
Sidharth Malhotra is just the same as Arjun Kapoor, just with looks!
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025- Ind vs UAE 2nd Match, Group A, Dubai 🏏
Happy Birthday Akshay Kumar
How many more chances for Janhvi Kapoor!!?
Should Janhvi Kapoor Join India Forums
Karisma Kapoor's Kids Move Delhi HC
"I don't like women who are too thin" : Bipasha Basu
🏏Cricket Forum Banner Contest Announcement🏏📢
Navri and her eternal victimisation
😡 yup dey r hell bent on ruining der own shw.Originally posted by: teletubby
<font face="Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif" size="2">th CVs n PH r on a suicide mission!!!🤢</font>
😭 yup missing ma old rishbala nd real meiej which i used to luv the most but nw lost interest in the shw.Originally posted by: emptyworld
😒hmm missing it.
😊 thanx suru..yup its becuming crap day by day..dey r ruining madhu's character..i cant stand sulubala too..m fed up of dis shw.
nice post re...even I am thinking is this the same show we fell in love with...what the hell is going on and on and on......and coming to biwi, she is hellbend to become mother of already kid and gangster's wife...stupid woman...
yup..m missing ma old meiej 😭 the shw seems like torture nwadays..it doesnt seem like meiej anymore...plz cvs tussi maan jao..
1.rk ke bina shw is an ordinary daily doaps..plz shw more of rk.
2.rishbala romance seems fake nwadays and dis revenge game is making shw monotonous..plz end it as soon as possible.
3.madhu herself can fight wth her right kamina.she dunn need any gangster's help 4 dat..if u want her to figit 4 her rights.so plz let our jungli billi deal wth her ryt kamina her own.
4.if bhai is done wth making many indian wmen widowds nd kids fatherless..plz send him bck 2 dubai his drug deal business might be get affected.
5.i think its enough of saas bahu crap we r tolerating frm last 3 days.
6.if u r planning ache ache logo ko happy ending den plz make us clear and shoot gande log..atleast we can get rid of the torture.
7. Its enough of negative track..bring some positivity in the shw.
8.at the end,plz give our meiej bck.
m really finding dis shw boring nwadays. Hw many of u r wth me?.
😊 thanx..me too crazy 4 ma luv abhay 😳 evn i alwz had a feeling dat dis revenge must be coz of any strong reason but it dint happen..i luv ma rk the way he is but he is the hero of the shw..he is dark hero and cvs shd hv better handled his character maintaining a difference btwn grey and black..but dey ruined it..Originally posted by: abhaylovepia
dear i am with you no doubt
i want my meiej back
i stop watching from February
and now no hope to watch this show again
missing my abhay aka vivian d sena so much
because i am not big fan of RK as psycho person if cvs show us he done all this to some good reason than it will be ok for me but if he done for his ego or 4 slaps can't digest this stupid reason.
😊 thanx hifzaa..me too 😭 missing ma old shw vry badly..yup dey need 2 do smthng coz dey r ruining der shw by der own hands.awsum post👏
miss old mb badly sana cvs hav to do sumthng
😊 thanx..me too crazy 4 ma luv abhay 😳 evn i alwz had a feeling dat dis revenge must be coz of any strong reason but it dint happen..i luv ma rk the way he is but he is the hero of the show.he is dark hero and cvs shd hv better handled his character maintaining a difference btwn grey and black..but dey ruined it..
yup..m missing ma old meiej 😭 the shw seems like torture nwadays..it doesnt seem like meiej anymore...plz cvs tussi maan jao..
1.rk ke bina shw is an ordinary daily doaps..plz shw more of rk.
2.rishbala romance seems fake nwadays and dis revenge game is making shw monotonous..plz end it as soon as possible.
3.madhu herself can fight wth her right kamina.she dunn need any gangster's help 4 dat..if u want her to figit 4 her rights.so plz let our jungli billi deal wth her ryt kamina her own.
4.if bhai is done wth making many indian wmen widowds nd kids fatherless..plz send him bck 2 dubai his drug deal business might be get affected.
5.i think its enough of saas bahu crap we r tolerating frm last 3 days.
6.if u r planning ache ache logo ko happy ending den plz make us clear and shoot gande log..atleast we can get rid of the torture.
7. Its enough of negative track..bring some positivity in the shw.
8.at the end,plz give our meiej bck.
m really finding dis shw boring nwadays. Hw many of u r wth me?.