fia21 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: sultanbala

fia awesome post 😃... i also like sultan rishabah eyelock😉

Thanks. Lol yeah that was pretty intense too.
fia21 thumbnail

Originally posted by: soapbubble

With RK turning to look/glare/smirk at Sultan every chance he got and Madhu trying so hard to seduce and convince rather than love... that brief exchange of glances between Sultan and Madhubala seemed to be the one REAL thing in a sea of fake.

He got up to react but there was understanding as well as entreaty in that look of hers and he left without a word.
A man capable of RESTRAINT! By God.
RK, my man, you have your work cut out for you.

Bubble

Loved how you summed it all up. It indeed was the only real thing I felt in an otherwise fake episode.
It takes quite a lot of strength show restraint. Shows that Sultan is not only strong from the outside, but inside too.
fia21 thumbnail

Originally posted by: mozart66

Fia!! Sorry dear! How could I miss this post? Dumb me...

Anyway, after the episode I got busy with my project work and didn't visit IF till now. Please maaf kar degi na?

The post is just SUPERB!!!! When I was watching the episode, the hollowness and shallowness of RK's character came to the fore so much so that it all felt ARTIFICIAL!!!! Madhu's dance, RK's desperation in making a statement with Sultan about his 'ownership' of Madhu, everything looked just pointless when Madhu-Sultan spoke with their eyes alone!! The beauty of their bond is that they never needed words to express their feelings right from the beginning!! The trust that developed was not cultivated or calculated!! It just happened!! This beauty of the relationship between Madhu and Sultan is what we all die for!!

Coming to the performances - 1 minute of AR, one eyelock of DD and AR and the whole episode was just filled with their magic!! Couldn't notice anybody else around them!!

Chalo iss baar maaf kiya. Kya yaad rakhogi 😉 . Lol.

Thanks Manju 😊 . Apt word. It was all so artificial. You're right, that trust just happened. And that is the real essence of their relationship. They don't need to plan anything. Everything plays out on it's own.

That 1 minute proved to be the saving grace in yesterday's episode!
leena63 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
they two have very strong understanding & bonding for that RK is far away
fia21 thumbnail

Originally posted by: leena63

they two have very strong understanding & bonding for that RK is far away

An understanding that wasn't planned and just happened. Unlike what RK does, planning everything. Even his love!
Preethi-Premi thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: fia21

There is a long line for him Preethi. Wait your turn 😆

*Stares at everyone standing behind self*😛
Its me first Fia!😆
fia21 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Preethi-Premi

*Stares at everyone standing behind self*😛