leverne thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Loquacious_Aash

Ren, i think some confused people must be synonymousing Ego n insecurtyi.

Thats why u are getting those answer

u mean others are confused and not me...

huh i feel good😆😆
leverne thumbnail

Originally posted by: sundasnaz

if he was upset with his past life,he should take revenge from his mother or his GF deepali,and he is still under deepali influence..

i think he used his father name etc for grabbing madhu attention.now i wonder whether he loved his father like that or not..iam very confuse.

Even i wonder...he must not be in pain as he shows..coz warna he wouldnt use it to revenge madhu na??
leverne thumbnail

Originally posted by: DogsCatcher

It was his big fat ego that he took revenge who cares what ppl say, Madhu go do it kick him on his back

even i feel ego hi tha😆😆
leverne thumbnail

bt here people justify that madhu did not suffer by any thing..shammo and paddy was there for her..bt Rk was all alone..so he is sufferer not madhu

thats not even a valid argument...u cant go hurting people just because they have someone to take care of them
leverne thumbnail

honestly speaking i myself confuse and cannot say what i feel.bcoz here every one has her own thinking toward Rk, madhu and rishbala..including ddians also..🤔

so ur confused too 😆
leverne thumbnail

Originally posted by: bhanu_rekhag

people don't need logic to glorify RK n his acts their way of bashing Madhu itself say everything...all they want is Madhu to act as per his mood swings...

if she fight for herself n try anything which will show his real face n place they feel her character is ruined...

let them first get the facts who the bloody hell want a mahaan Madhu...I n for that matter many Madhu fans want a twisted, evil, crazy n more multi layered than RK ...si if revenge track comes in real n Madhu's character is ruined as per them...I will b the first person to feel happy...coz what ever Madhu do to bend the ego of RK she will get back her dignity n self respect...

I love my Madhu n I want her like a good girl oysters who treats her good for those who mess with her she should b worse...

I think they r fearing that RK will no more b the only bad one...if Madhu play dirty like him...lol..they r talking about their insecurities not RK's coz they were never there in RK's life except for fat ego...

yeah right...I want madhu to use tit for tat as her mantra..she should no longer shed tears..instead make other shed tears😳
Sandy-Naz thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: leverne

Even i wonder...he must not be in pain as he shows..coz warna he wouldnt use it to revenge madhu na??

ya me too confuse about this..
he ditched by many people,that,s why he ditched madhu..😕bcoz he donot want to loose her or he feared that madhu will ditched him like others.😕
i donot think so,he married her bcoz he want revenge .and later he realized that he can give her good lesson and more pain by breaking her heart ,that,s why he start pretending to be good infront of her..
shaksdeewani thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail + 2
Even though we know ITS NOT REVENGE from madhu but if EGO and so called INSECURITIES can be the reason for revenge why cant TIT FOR TAT be the more valid and substantial reason. No lady of todays era would do gandhigiri and take any shit but give it back right on the FACE.

Infact Madhu has more strong reason to revenge but alas she isnt made of that mitti.
Sandy-Naz thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: leverne

even i feel ego hi tha😆😆

4 thappar ka bdla tm kya jano reni babu😉🤢😆
leverne thumbnail

Originally posted by: an12345678

I didn't see creatives showing any scene that indicated that his insecurities drove him to execute his revenge plan. Till now, they have stressed on the word written on the poster, Ahankaar and that is what they are telling us: it's his ahankaar that made him do what he did.

That is the motive that drove him to dump her at the mandap.

An...Ahankar means ego if i am translating correctly...See i got my answer...thanks An