alina.b thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Sanna14

😆 ya i alwz think and i really want to ask dis question to vivu dat hw can someone luk hot and cute at the same time? 😳 yup we all r under his spell..m crazy for dis man..oh!..dat boy really luks like vivian or dis is the side effect of craziness? 😆

Both I guess. He's American. He's a football player and a wrestler and to make it worse he is so nice and sweet!
Eternal_Stud thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: KSG_luv

Hum hain deewane to him hain kameene!! OMG!! I EFFIN LOVE YOU FOR THIS DIALOGUE MAN! 🤣 LMFAOO YOU JUST KILLED ME TOTALLY!! ESPECIALLY WITH THOS DIALOGUE MAN! 😆

🤣 thanx 🤣 actually rk is already kamina and if madhu is taking revenge toh she will too add k in her name..so kameenaas ki luv ooops hate story and imgine in bg hum hai kaminey 😆
Eternal_Stud thumbnail
@swetha.. 🤣 it means some more things r common nt jst luks..vivu is also footballer and he is vry cute and sweet too.
Edited by Sanna14 - 12 years ago
-Vinu- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
yeah!! agree with u..👍🏼. btw yesterday's epi was a treat for Rishbala fans.. after ages..!! But I'm still confused with Madhu's sudden change & the new promo.😕. Hope everything will be fine..😊 RISHBALA ROCKS!!! 😉
Eternal_Stud thumbnail

Originally posted by: VinuRox

yeah!! agree with u..👍🏼. btw yesterday's epi was a treat for Rishbala fans.. after ages..!! But I'm still confused with Madhu's sudden change & the new promo.😕. Hope everything will be fine..😊 RISHBALA ROCKS!!!
😉

thanx dear 😊 evn me too cnfused..jst like rk 😕 episode wz a treat for us but promo spoiled ma mood...hope evrythng goes fine wth rishbala 😳
alina.b thumbnail

@swetha.. 🤣 it means some more things r common nt jst luks..vivu is also footballer and he is vry cute and sweet too.

Well this guy actually plays American football. But hate to break it you guys...but sadly he has a gf and she is in my Spanish class.
Eternal_Stud thumbnail

Originally posted by: shweta2728

Well this guy actually plays American football. But hate to break it you guys...but sadly he has a gf and she is in my Spanish class.

🤣 🤣he has gf.. its better to dream of vivu 4 u den..but gf pakke wali hai kya?
Edited by Sanna14 - 12 years ago
alina.b thumbnail

🤣 🤣he has gf.. its better to dream of vivu 4 u den..but gf pakke wali hai kya?

Its been 2 years now. Why are you asking? Interested? Lol obviously viv looks way better and I always dream about him.good night now. Dreaming time lol 😆
Eternal_Stud thumbnail

Originally posted by: shweta2728

Its been 2 years now. Why are you asking? Interested? Lol obviously viv looks way better and I always dream about him.good night now. Dreaming time lol 😆

no re..m nt at all interested..i wz asking for u 😆 m fine wth ma vivu only..dreaming abt him frm last 3yrs..k..gud nyt and sweet dreams.
ananya2010 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: sush12_DD

Agree wid ur every word !

i too dont wanna spoil my mood...thinking its revenge or not...i dont feel its revenge..
I just wanna enjoy RishBala moments to the fullest !😳

I agree with you completely, just want to enjoy Rishbala's magic.