bhanu_rekhag thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
yest's epis such a pain to watch...nothing more than bakwas n unnecessary dialogues .. n I don't know why every one r saying the same dialogues n scenes repetitively...

RK: Madhu whom do u love
Madhu: mum when really have to smack on face n walk away
sultan: meri biwi hoti (ofcourse just from last 2 epis)

but rest was almost from 2 weeks or more

Arnav90 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Wicked-Anoshka

You are not the only one who felt that way yaar...writer is loosing interest in the show it seems, repeating again and again the same stuff...

Yup its true
Arnav90 thumbnail

Originally posted by: RoshiniManeet

Yeah true..except for Avi's performance nothing else in it was worth the watch...I even offered the remote to my mom but she too declined saying her mallu serials were more tormenting...so decided to watch MEIEJ with me...and I told her the whole story while the rest of the epi playing.

I did'nt like Sultan too
Arnav90 thumbnail

Originally posted by: amar5000

i dont like rks bak bak but not now but from the begining

Lol 🤣
Arnav90 thumbnail

Originally posted by: .Angel

not watching him and crap but reading all abt his saying now make me gooo

<a href="http://www.sweetim.com/s.asp?im=gen&lpver=3&ref=12&p=%7bC16C5634-5E0D-4FF9-9F1B-6C5EC728CC01%7d"></a>

Lol 🤣
Arnav90 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ehmmbhvirman

I too feel boring bt its nt rk mstke! I can nvr bash rk cause it's d fault of cv!

I gave credit to RS if u can see
Arnav90 thumbnail

Originally posted by: tamzin43

lol👏 your soo right 😆😆boring boring repetitive same same lines 🥱🥱 plz help us cvs wake us up from this prolonged slumber🥱🥱🥱 , otherwise you will be screaming bloody murder when the trps go down

Yup lol
Arnav90 thumbnail

Originally posted by: KittuPratzz

I dint watch the epi only😆

so mein Vimukhth hogayi serial ki bandhan se😆

Rk or Rs watevr...neither of them intrigue me now.😆

ohh sooo sad arnav sir...u are bearing only for one actor i knw.

i wish she neither chooses any one..and she elope with u🤣..in this way u r happy..we are happy( rk se free hojate) and rish fans are also happy..bcoz they can get hottt sexy gal beside him!!!🤣

Lol yup Hope She chooses me 🤣
Arnav90 thumbnail

Originally posted by: rajla

<font size="2">I agree...even i am tired of the "KISSE PYAAR KARTI HO?" DIALOGUES
😕
</font>

Thanxx
Arnav90 thumbnail
Thanx lol