RoshiniManeet thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
Abby, don't know what is in store..but I am literally fed up with RK and his antics. Yesterday was worse. But can't forget Sultan and Madhu scene over phone...He is mindblowing...his expressions and pain were so so intense and my my what an exercise session...I could have recorded only that and played-replayed for the entire 20 mins rather than the rest of the epi. Avi just stole the show yesterday.

About sulbala I am really confused...the promo...more confusing. So will have to wait and watch.
..Sujith1001.. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Hoping for the best 🤔
vampires-lover thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
wow when i was reading ur post it was more like fantasy...n how i wish it is de truth because i feel sad seeing broken sultan...
N.bhavna thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Yup, i agree to what you have written

but i'm more worried for aryan than sultan, sultan will take care of himself, that little boy shouldn't be suffered.

N.bhavna thumbnail

Yes, she was scared,her eyes were filled with tears (atleast i feel that )

now even the purpose of todays epi pupppet drama is mking all sense

its jus to scare madhu out of her life when she saw sultans puppet dead...

good going cvs

RoshiniManeet thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
ABBY: Already commented..this one is my first post with Avi's pic on my profile...just for fun..don't mind
sultanbala thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
😊AGREE MADHU WANT SULTAN SAFETY 😉😃.. NICE POST
693326 thumbnail
thnx for the beautiful comments
Lionscorpio thumbnail
Hey, ilove ur posts..kya positivity hai? 👏
ishanthi2005 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Hey. Y hev turned da situation into a sultan supporting one and its ur POV. I respect it.

But i would like to present my POV.

1. Actually it doesn't make any sense. Because the mumbai ki don, 10 -15 people ko ek bullet sey marthi ho, jisne humesha gun lekar jathi ho, jisne martial arts karthi ho usse, RK, super star se kathra hey. It cant be. I think ur underestimating Sultan.

I agree Sultan is a human and he can be hurt too. But he is getting hurt from RK, but i think ulta. Sultan humesh gun dikathi hey na so if a fight occur zarror Sultan's hand will go to his gun. So who will be shot RK or Sultan.

2. Madhu started to stay in RK mansion from before. Y to protect RK? Did u forget dat. If i agree with ure statement den Madhu is living with RK to protect the RK himself and Sultan.

3. Yesterday nt only Madhu got scared, bittuji also got scared. Isnt it.

I would definitely agree with u if u said dat MADHU is staying with RK to take revenge from him. it is acceptable. But dis?????

Dis is my opinion. 😊😊😊