mozart66 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Lovely post!! Agree with you wholeheartedly!!
alovi_21 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail
wow your analysis is to good.have given mine too in one post somthing similar I too was wow with that scene , it was brilliant , the way Cv are executing Sultaan-MAdhu small scene it looks they are putting so much effort n thinking alot in the scene it looks so fresh so give deep pleasure the trust n concern they both have for each other that is not due to they love but unknowingly unintentionally happening true your title unspoken , this relation is really very beautiful respect it and love it
the way she came out of car n run to sultaan there was concern too as Car stopped very near to him she just come out n saw car just to check Sultaan is ok , I felt agar RK nahi hota to surely she would have gone to him n ask are you ok first but she stopped in middle, as seen RK, lovely each n every part of the scene described so much in yesterday Episode ,
Padmini Curse mujhe full yaad nahi tha as due to painI didnot wacthed the episode I was completely in shocked after that revenge night , but I hope cvs remember this curse thing so just due to soemfan forcing they will not reunion RK-Madhu, Abhi tak MB cvs shown According to their plan , here nothing like they are showing something which is not planned . the curse line was decided at Revenge night only n what they are showing notw is like going with it, maa ka curse kabhi khali nahi jata , lets see what is going o happen but as

if now just can say Sultaan-MAdhu chemistry is really rocking for me log chahe use bhai bahan bole whatever in their frustration but I have seen best chemistry in TV so I can say I have atleast some knowledge of the chemistry, their talk with eyes is enough to show the chemistry n they gun put down scene was just wow divine n beautiful which shown chemistry which shows chemistry n also their unspoken trust n concern for each other
Rainy01 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Fabulous analysis of the characters... 👏.
sirjee thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Waooo amazing post...n honestly cant get enough of dat scene...hope we get such scenes everyday..
tanvismile thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Very nice analysis,nicely explained.Very meaningful.
mehurocks thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
superbbb posttt and agree with u.
mishtyDD thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 3 Thumbnail
very very nice post. well written
Barbiedoll_sona thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
I think cvs should remember padmini's curse to rk..
panchaali thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Right said anout Sultan's reaction as well as Madhu...very nice post...
suniks thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: alovi_21

wow your analysis is to good.have given mine too in one post somthing similar I too was wow with that scene , it was brilliant , the way Cv are executing Sultaan-MAdhu small scene it looks they are putting so much effort n thinking alot in the scene it looks so fresh so give deep pleasure the trust n concern they both have for each other that is not due to they love but unknowingly unintentionally happening true your title unspoken , this relation is really very beautiful respect it and love it

the way she came out of car n run to sultaan there was concern too as Car stopped very near to him she just come out n saw car just to check Sultaan is ok , I felt agar RK nahi hota to surely she would have gone to him n ask are you ok first but she stopped in middle, as seen RK, lovely each n every part of the scene described so much in yesterday Episode ,
Padmini Curse mujhe full yaad nahi tha as due to painI didnot wacthed the episode I was completely in shocked after that revenge night , but I hope cvs remember this curse thing so just due to soemfan forcing they will not reunion RK-Madhu, Abhi tak MB cvs shown According to their plan , here nothing like they are showing something which is not planned . the curse line was decided at Revenge night only n what they are showing notw is like going with it, maa ka curse kabhi khali nahi jata , lets see what is going o happen but as

if now just can say Sultaan-MAdhu chemistry is really rocking for me log chahe use bhai bahan bole whatever in their frustration but I have seen best chemistry in TV so I can say I have atleast some knowledge of the chemistry, their talk with eyes is enough to show the chemistry n they gun put down scene was just wow divine n beautiful which shown chemistry which shows chemistry n also their unspoken trust n concern for each other

Just bcos Padmini cursed RK doesnt mean Madhu is going to fall for Sultan. RK might face difficulty winning Madhu bcos of the curse, But girls like Madhu fall in love only once in a life time not every alternate day. Sultan will only remain a friend in Madhus mind. I remember the first look she gave Sultan when she saw him on the road it was of shock like 'what the hell is he doing here? " kind of look hardly a concerned look. May be after she saw the gun she was concerned as she didnt want any one getting hurt. Madhus mind is filled with RK either hate or love right now there is no room for any one else there .