AMJflora thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: .Shiva.

rk should have not used the break re. one more sinner would have been eliminated from earth and alot of innocent would have been saved😉

shame on that dude. i feel bad for the girl who married him. he forgot her in millisecond and eyeing another man biwi disgusting to low class but he is from low class na gangster what can we expect from this murder. rk should kick him on his mouth for saying that dialogue. his biwi hoti to he would make her sit on his head and teach how to kill people. this dude makes me sick to core🤢

even i wished for a magical moment were Rk had not used that Break!! but that dream will remain unfulfilled!! I am sick and tired and bored of the DOve wala DOn!!!
AMJflora thumbnail

Originally posted by: crazy4vd

How i wish rk had not stop the car🤣🤣🤣
yup.agreed wat u said.if he wl go on saying such things to shaq to hoga na?

Sultan thinks he is really the sultan of the world and everyone business his business tooo!! shaq toh hoga 100%!!
Rangaaa thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: cardio21

No he will say that .. I had a wife but after seeing ur wife, I forgot mine within 24 hours.. 😉
I heard a voice which asked me to move on.. 😛

he's really justifying that he's a sadakchaap...
love_arsha thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
🤣
well said...
awsome post
AMJflora thumbnail

Originally posted by: love_arsha

🤣

well said...
awsome post

thankyou!😊
sp110 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
picture1

RK the superstar, dekho tumhari biwi fir kisi se baaten kar rahi hai, shaayad sultan🤣

sultan's words may not be misunderstood, he says if his wife would have existed on this earth anymore, this would not have happened...i.e., then why should i run after your biwi.😉
Evash thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
awesome post 👍🏼
I cant stand sultan 🤢
AMJflora thumbnail

Originally posted by: sp110

picture1

RK the superstar, dekho tumhari biwi fir kisi se baaten kar rahi hai, shaayad sultan🤣

sultan's words may not be misunderstood, he says if his wife would have existed on this earth anymore, this would not have happened...i.e., then why should i run after your biwi.😉

CurryMonsta thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: AMJflora

I know !!! that too when he already had a wifey and we know what happened to her! i felt it was disrespecting that woman too otherwise how could he just let those meri biwi hoti out of his mouth??? It was such a sicko dialogue and i really think CV's needs to improve Donny's Dialogues!!! completely makes him the pandal of Boredom and irritation in the whole Episode!! He deserves what he going to get from RK!!!

and his penchant for dropping those goodie good pearls of wisdom'WHY IS HE A DON IN THE FIRST PLACE??? He ought to be Baba sultan !!! doesn't drink do or sell drugs (very moralistic) then what does he do??? Sell ammunition and smuggling goods) as if that doesn't ruin families!!! So according to Cv's gangsters who don't drink and are not junkies are well Angelic Dons!!! argh!!!

Ana i just want that bhai and his over smart son gone. A killler is a killer ther is no other way to look at it. So i have no idea why the stupid cv's are trying to make him look like an angel. He is a cold blooded killer and murderer. He orphans so many kids daily by killing their fathers and he is good. god everytime rk makes some progress with madhu this loser pops up and ruins it all.

congrats cv's you guys rock i am learning about angel dons now 👏👏👏 lets hope u guys dont ruin mb like DEK was ruined by akash🤢 sultan another akash in the making🤢
Zara_92 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Bhai needs some classes from RK 🤣