tabby999 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: deepak148

omg no plz bcoz o dont want aryaan in rishbala life his father can take care of him yuckzz and no need to quote me bashers my pov

deepak even me want aryaan to be with his father but not in yucking manner ...
tabby999 thumbnail

Originally posted by: GoldenPanda.

I want Sultan with Madhu, if not possible then can they start a new show with him as the lead so I can quit MEIEJ and start watching that show instead. :)

then wait for the new show ,how come sultan and madhu together ..madhu is only for rk plz...
anji-mira thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
I know.. this is the story of Rishbala..

but still... I don't want Sultan to die..😭
Billu-Maamma thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
xxx even me want aryaan to be with his father but not in yucking manner ...
tabby i also want aryaan to live with his father.becoz a child can live their parents more comfortably than others;😊
Bravehearts thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
awww tabby im sulbala fan but after todays epi i dont care if they r together or not im just in love with sultan yaar hes such pure hearted man
yaar i respect him i will watch it as long as he there cuz he alone can make secen so watchable
tabby999 thumbnail

Originally posted by: krock

awww tabby im sulbala fan but after todays epi i dont care if they r together or not im just in love with sultan yaar hes such pure hearted man

yaar i respect him i will watch it as long as he there cuz he alone can make secen so watchable

krock there is no sulbala for me ..its rishbala but for sultan i want him coz he is good to watch ..i like his character
ayaazukideewani thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
aultan is not so important for the ahow its rishabla
if there is no RK or madhubala then this show will be dead BUT
no.sultan.ia juat perfect foe me
tabby999 thumbnail

Originally posted by: yuvreen

aultan is not so important for the ahow its rishabla
if there is no RK or madhubala then this show will be dead BUT
no.sultan.ia juat perfect foe me

thanks for comment ..
693326 thumbnail
i m shocked seeing the sulbala fans reactions after the epi 2day

he jus left the chawl coz its not logical that he stays in the chawl forever

nd he took the promise for madhu coz after himself if he trusts any1 with aryan its with madhu

but why is every1 mking a hue n cry saying this is the end of sultan or sulbala or sultan is gonna die

whats this rubbish

if the othr fangrp is cheering n praying for his death n exit thats understable ...

but seeing my fellow sulbalians pessimistic approach...i m REALLY VERY VERY HURT n surprised that people can b so naive

r u guys watching a hindi soap for the first time

all this while i heard u guys tellling th thr grp insecure n 16 yr olds

but what abt u guys

apne gerebaan pe kabhi jhaak kar dekha

be it sultan or sulbala AT or the main forum EVERYWHERE same crying cribbing abt end oof sulbala n sultan

i was abt to mk a post on how beautiful the sulbala alvida scn was

but here toh baat hi kuch aur hai

people r behaving as if its the last epi of sulbala n avi exit

whats wrong with u people

HE JUS LEFT THE CHAWL

NOT THE SHOW...neithr with madhu

n the promise doesnt mean he is dying

the promise showd how while saying alvida sultan tied madhu to him n aryan for life

by the alvida scn n the promise cvs really shwed how a new beginning has started in sulbala relation

NOT THE END

so for gods sake...stop panicking n posting the same posts again n again everywhere

cuming to the sulbala scns 2day...the best part is when rk held her from the bk and she thought its sultan n was relieved that he is still in the chawl...n smiled n called out SULTAN TUM...

also the pain when sultan said AFTER HIM..n she was all worried n teary saying whats gonna happen to him...;;;;

I REALLY CANT WAIT FOR MONDAY NOW...

SULBALA AKA AVISHTI IS ADDICTIVE 2GTHER

Edited by ABBY_JERAN - 12 years ago
DushtDanaf. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
i don't want him in the show forever; because at the end of the day the show is about RK and Madhubala, and if they add too many side stories it leaves less air time for them and the story never moves forward. but i also don't want him to be gone so soon, i think Avinesh is a really talented actor who hasn't really had a chance to do justice to his character. they should keep him around for a 2 months at least. the Balraj track ended before it could even have a proper beginning.
Edited by DushtDanaf. - 12 years ago