Befikre thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: RAMKIARCHU

i am more disguisted by you people for your blind love for rk! I mean just because he is goodlooking and rich, and is the hero of the show, people want him and madhubhala together! Remember its the the character and not a particular actor whow becomes a hero! And no I do not want madhu to go to sultan either, because he is a gangster after al! why cant madhu live alone, why does she need to go to either of them, both of them are not meant for her! why do they always have to hook her with someone!

@Bold - How do you know that?😆 RishBala are soulmates and meant to be. Sorry.
840216 thumbnail

Originally posted by: RAMKIARCHU

i am more disguisted by you people for your blind love for rk! I mean just because he is goodlooking and rich, and is the hero of the show, people want him and madhubhala together! Remember its the the character and not a particular actor whow becomes a hero! And no I do not want madhu to go to sultan either, because he is a gangster after al! why cant madhu live alone, why does she need to go to either of them, both of them are not meant for her! why do they always have to hook her with someone!

</div>

<div>

lemme clear u i never supported his action i want them together and rishbala r made for each other whether u guys accept it or not. We want him to regret his deeds. So stop putting blames on us
chirpyhapibird thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Mal_Parker

only Madhu/DD fans have the right to bash her 😛
this forum politcs alway crack me up 🤣

first time agree with you

yes only madhu fans can bash madhu🤣
Mamta-Maaneet thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: nitya

Bechaari madhu ko koi chain se kyun nahi rehne deta, rk k paas jaaye to problem, sultan k pass jaye then too she is disgusting, vo kuch bhi kare to galat , is forum members ne morality ka theka le rakha hai kya? What do u want ki vo duniya se sanyas leke himalaya chali jaaye.

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣