..Razia.. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
I justed ❤️ Today's precap it was just so good he looked so cute!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!😊 The way he said that its both of their first holi together and that he wants to be the first want to put rang on her I just luved it guyzzz he looked so cuteee ❤️ and the way he said that "kyu ka thum hari bhuho ki lat lag gayi " it was just so cute going to watch the precap over again I just luved it who is with me😉😉

desait thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3
Agree but how do you know RK is going to hurt.
MFarah13 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail
yepp..loved the precap..excited for holi showdown between rk\madhu\sultan..👍🏼
violetshine thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
PRECAP was the best part of the whole episode!
RK was looking so HOT hai hai .. RK's looks can kill 😳
& i loved the way he said 'kyu ka thum hari bhuho ki lat lag gayi' he just got straight to the point and Radha ji was just stunned she was probably thinking did i hear correctly😆
..Aliya.. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
I'm with u 😃
I just loveee the precap...RK is sooo sweeet 😳
The precap was the highlight of today's epi 😉
Can't wait for tomorrow..I hope my sweetheart won't get shot again :(
Mdmadona thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
me too loved the precap😳 wow rk🤣
hope nothing will go wrong