mauaa thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Hello guyss... how are you all..

I don't know why but I like to write when I am stressed.. And I get tense only in 1 situation that is EXAMS... yes I am having again exams.. I wonder, for writing person has to sit at 1 place which I do only during my reading vacation.. Otherwise beithne ke liye time kaha he boss..😆

This time I've come up with an os.. Don't worry I'll finish this if it will do well...actually i am done with writting, but not sure wheather you people will like or not so i'll post in 2parts

Story is on current track.. Rk and Madhu are separated.. Rk is behaving strangely as he is developing new feelings for Madhu but not ready to accept.. As you know all that male ego(which I hate the most).. And Radhaji has left the house.. She is living in Delhi..

so tell me should i post it or not? i'll update it tonight.. till then i want lots of likes and comments..

Edited by mauaa - 12 years ago

smritiz thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail + 2
continue soon waiting for it...
saijahnavi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
yes plz start soon...
i am curious to read it...and plz add me to ur pm list...😊
RoshiniManeet thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
Great...Continue soon dear...waiting...I started with an OS but for ages I am still writing...Don't know when will be day I get to post it.
mauaa thumbnail

Originally posted by: RoshiniManeet

Great...Continue soon dear...waiting...I started with an OS but for ages I am still writing...Don't know when will be day I get to post it.

if i am not wron u've posted os-u r mine? m i right? i liked it..
mauaa thumbnail
Thank you guys, but still i wanted more likes.. anyways nomatter what i am going to post my story.. do tell me how did you find it..

Rk and Madhu are separated.. Rk is behaving strangely as he is developing new feelings for Madhu but not ready to accept.. As you know all that male ego(which I hate the most).. And Radhaji has left the house.. She is living in Delhi..

Rk's movie is finished and now Madhu is playing safe by choosing work only there where Rk is not associated.. Rk is missing Madhu like anything.. But not able to do anything.. He does still not understand his feelings for Madhu.. His attraction towards her.. He still believes that Madhu is not made for him...😡

But Rk has not left taking care of Madhu.. This time he has appointed Mumbai's best detective company after Madhu that to without help of his favorite punching bag i.e. Bittuji😆.. He gets daily report of Madhu's daily activities.. He is still not convinced that Madhu is not meeting that unknown person.. He is still afraid of those green deep eyes.. Though Madhu has not visited him yet.. And Rk has no clue about him.. But he is so much concerned about Madhu that he couldn't stop himself by appointing these detectives...

Actually Rk wanted to keep Madhu as a hair dresser even in his new film so that he can keep an eye on her.. ohh what a crapp.. so he can see Madhu daily😳.. but then he also couldn't forget Radhaji's words for him.. he wanted to keep his mother with him but she was so hurt and adamt that he couldn't stop her... Radhaji is still upset with him..

when so ever Rk calls her, Radhaji would reply only in yes and no.. her silence was the biggest evidence of her anger.. and Rk was not liking it.. he still remember when his movie was going to release he asked Radhaji to come and see the movie with him but she rejected, and when movie was declared as super hit Rk again asked to come and give him her blessing when Radhaji asked Rk to avoid making anymore troubles in Madhu's life.. then all her blessings would come automatically for him.. Rk was again very upset...

here Madhu was trying hard to forget Rk.. but that was not easy for her.. she had truly loved Rk.. though she know that they are not made for each other and cant become one again, she can't avoid her care and love for Rk.. but due to constant fights and dramas by Rk in her and her familys lives she had decided to move forward.. she had promised her mother not to cross Rk's path again.. she will live for herself and for her happiness..

month has been passed.. Rk was busy in his new film.. still missing Madhu and his mother.. getting irritated with daily nonsense of dipali bhatiya😕.. daily waiting for the secrete reports of Madhu's life from the detectives..

here Madhu was also struggling to move on without Rk's presence.. many times she thinks that her life is tasteless without Rk.. if his love was sugar then his anger was salt.. you can't have it too much but can't avoid it ☺️.. but she was in contact with Radhaji and Bittuji.

here shamsher malik, roma were back... shamsher got so much angry on Rk but Madhu and padmini sorted off everything.. they all had decided to move on.. roma was in full form and was doing great in her career.. she got a role in big serial.. she was happy with her work.. trishna was also doing nice as she signed item songs in big films.. but still everyone were worried for Madhu as her smile could not hide her inner turmoil..

it was one such day when Madhu had no work and was at roma's shooting set.. she was free so thought to call Radhaji as she was missing her.. she called from roma's phone as her phone didn't have battery..

here Radhaji met with an accident on the same day.. she was unconscious.. and her stupid maid/ caretaker didn't call anyone.. actually she didn't know anyone from Radhaji's house.. moreover she didn't know anyone's no... but she was nice.. she was taking good care of Radhaji..

and here Madhu called on Radhaji's phone.. maid became happy and picked up the phone..

maid: hello..

Madhu: hello, kaun bol raha hai?

maid: ji aap kaun?

Madhu: ji Madhu..

maid: ji who Madhu? are you madam's relative?

Madhu: excuse me.. who are you? and where is Maa??

maid: ohh so you are madam's daughter.. I am sorry madam.. but actually she mate with an accident today in the morning.. she fell down from the stairs.. she is still unconscious.. dr. said she needs home-care.. like someone close person.. I was so afraid because I didn't know anyone in her family as I have recently joined her.. madam can you please visit her.. she really needs you..

Madhu: ohh.. I see.. actually.. wohh..but.. ok let me inform her son..

but here Radhaji was calling Madhu Madhu.. she was still unconscious..

maid: but she is asking for you madam , listen she is calling Madhu.. madam please if possible, you also come here along with madam's son.. it would be great for her..

Madhu: ok I'll try..

-*-*-*-
ok thats it for today.. what is your opinion? should madhu go or not? what will happen?? tell me and give me goood long comments.. and dont forget to like the post..

tomorrow i have an exam so pray for me guysss.. pray for my good result.. i am so mean u know😉

2nd part ..tomorrow...

Meenah thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
thx for sending radha ji dehli
best of luck for ur exams
-Dil- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7
that was a very nice update dear...👍🏼So Radhaji has met with an accident...Let's see if Madhu goes to help...😊
saijahnavi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
wow nice update...and
huh ALL THE BEST FRIEND...for ur exams...
and we will pray to god

HAPPY HOLI

Clara20 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
nice os dear..
continue soon
all d best for ur exams...