RuthlessQueen thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
lmao you are so funny! 😆 I know party time for every group of people! This lady is such a blessing (atm) and everyone is welcoming her with open arms! 😃

I hope this pretty lady & Gangster bhai Sultan would live happily ever after with their cute lil son! 😊

And not to forget our Rishbala get back together! 😳
Rolzz thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Thanks for thr comments everyone ... Travelling..will reply later ... Enjoy the calm before the storm!
Silentsoul thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Rolzz...Sultan has wifey...was she shown in today episode. or its news just from birdey..I still have to go to it...But I like aryaan madhu...😭most...I want anythin everything that keep aryaan with Madhu for forveer...

This was best
Sulbala fans -
"Yayyy party time ...Sultan has a violent tragic past when his wife was dead (😕)! 'Madhu will fall for the new tragic hero with cabbage layers (she is already proved to be a sucker for men with issues)..Plus we will get more Aryaanbala moments... Sulbala rocks!!

MAdhu has inherent problem with complex cabbage layered character who need physcologist. and I think she want to use all her phsycologist techniques on him to cure him...Chahe vo udnerconfident dabbu Mkukund ho...ya over confident RK ho...But ..I want more aryan bala...😭..I thSilly me. its me kul...

Okie I read article...it just said...she will be in FBs...very strong roke obviously she died therefore Sultan is scared of attachement...😃
Edited by Silentsoul - 12 years ago
814686 thumbnail
lol drishtikone m happy with the entry want to know sultan's past
natasha_n thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6

Cabbage layers...Onion Layers ... 🤣🤣

No comments on entries...i have seriously lost interest in show...
AB chahe Rishbala /Sulbala/Mukkubala...koi farak nahi parta 🤣🤣

Arnav90 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
Lol I am welcome for every track bcoz its Madhu that matters for me all the way
Preethi-Premi thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
drasticone !!! 😆
yeh !!
...shona... thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail