sp110 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
where did u read it...happy news for our future lovely birds of love
Befikre thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 7
@Nishi- Poor innocent RK? 🤣.

Why do you think that bhai with golden heart who is even capable to win golden petal award for a golden heart would hate RK? I feel just like Mukku, RK udaoed Bhai's wife and Aryan. Bhai thought wife is dead and Aryan became handicapped.
fia21 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: CHAKKU_DAAYAN

@Fia- I guess DEK was the only show where i didn't like the original couple. I liked UV-Manu. But those cvs even though united them could never do justice with the couple. Everything was abrupt in the show.

Lol yeah! I fight mostly for entertainment. I get to see the different perspectives of people. And most of them here express them in a really funny manner.

Oh I absolutely adored Uday and Manyata. Eww Akash was such a misfit in the show. He was too old to be cast as that girl's lover and was a below average actor. True that, they never did justice to that show or couple. Sigh. But you know what, I think that is exactly the main reason for an actor to earn fans these days. People can deny all they want, but it's a fact that nowadays looks are all that matters and the fans easily tend to ignore the many flaws an actor might have. If we keep RK as a character ans Vivian separately, I wonder how many people would actually want to have an RK in their life. I know I wouldn't. Why would I want to be with someone who shatters my self respect at every step of life? And I am sure if some average looking guy was cast as RK, people wouldn't have given him a second glance.

Hahaha I have come across many such people over the time I was on IF. Lol.
akankshasehgal thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
chakku age jo hoga wo to cv's ke hat mai hai we can just hope i will be entertaining.
Mayavi-26 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail
But Im sure sultan wife is death bcos his entry artcile also states that he falls for Mb so maybe his wife is death.im 100% sure
akankshasehgal thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: mayamagic

But Im sure sultan wife is death bcos his entry artcile also states that he falls for Mb so maybe his wife is death.im 100% sure

cv's can always change the track
Befikre thumbnail
@Fia- Akash looked liked her dad. Once i was watching DEK in mom-dad's room and it was on mute because dad was on phone. The scene where manu talks to Akash on phone, was going on.Dad casually said after he was done, "She's such a beautiful girl. Was she talking to her dad?" 🤣. From that day onwards i could never see them romantically involved. I mean the guy was double her age and SO BORING -_-
601348 thumbnail

Originally posted by: CHAKKU_DAAYAN

@Nishi- Poor innocent RK? 🤣.

Why do you think that bhai with golden heart who is even capable to win golden petal award for a golden heart would hate RK? I feel just like Mukku, RK udaoed Bhai's wife and Aryan. Bhai thought wife is dead and Aryan became handicapped.

yup he only talks bold but actually he is very innocent in doing stuff 😛 ROFL
if that was the case, bhai wud never have let go RK or his wife...i didnt see much anger also, he was just angry with him bcoz of the dhamki he gave to his son on phone...rest lets see 😆
Mayavi-26 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: akankshasehgal

cv's can always change the track

I agree they can when they can experiment with RK characetr so later any experiment can be done with any characetr in this show, so i least bothered
Befikre thumbnail
@maya- Maybe bhai thinks that she is dead and might fall for her. But later she turns up. Why would they cast such a wonderful actress for only a flashback scene? She has a big role to play.