Bigg Boss 19: daily Discussion Thread- 1st Sept 2025.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 01 Sep 2025 EDT
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 26
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 31 Aug 2025 EDT
CASE IN COURT 31.8
UMAR KHAYID 1.9
Bacha chor is such an incompetent lawyer🤦♀️
Why she gets bollywood movies
In this gen Cliff wali legacy maut will not happen
Happy Birthday wat_up 🎂
Celebs pictures during Ganesh Festival
I wanted Abheera’s fate for Akshara
Jee Le Zaraa Is Happening
Janhvi Kapoor In Talks For Chaalbaaz Remake
Mrunal Thakur Called Mean Girl
I have not logged on to indiaforum for a year but your post resurrected the log in button for me.
Totally agree with what you have said about Sultan, well i have no words to describe him. He's just ☺️
Whilst RK on the other hand, i liked him in beginning but he lost his charm. Still can't believe that he was playing her all along. That is just scary. I mean it will be so hard to believe when he is being genuine or not.
Originally posted by: ABBY_JERAN
FINALLY...FINALLY. ...FINALLY i got some1 like me...some1 who is watching frm epi 1 ...luved rishbala to death. ...but REALLY want something FRESH now n AVINESH DD chemistry Jus BLEW ME AWAYy...n as u said Luv story can ONLY mk viewrs CRAZY if characters r STRONG ENUF n Sultan jus fits what was Missing in the shw...me too wait for Sultan scns now a days...AVINESH ROXXX
so true dear and agree with u sulbala are mature and intense k and madhu seems childish too me he just want to clim her i doubt he respect her why would any women wanne be with such men
sultan is awsome even wtching him without madhu is fresh
very nice post
loving Sultan and madhu track ...Aryan is a little angel...in the lives of SulBala :)
Originally posted by: Meena1428
I Definetly agree with you!!
And there's nothing more to it now (rishbala). I love sulbalas Jodi.
If I was in madhubala's place I would never have gone back to RK. Even after lOving him so much, RK gave only pain to Madhu always. So it's better for her (Madhu) to move on with her life. Be it with a gangster or prest :-)
Ps. I loved ur post ;)
Originally posted by: khadija246
I agree with u Fia...it was important to bring in another character to move the story forward...i think people who are complaining about Sultan should give him a chance and just watch the show and enjoy it. We cant have a show focus on the main leads who fight with each other and then get back together...that story line is boring and OLD. I personally love Sultans character and it so annoying to come on the forum and see all these posts on how much people do not like Sultan..give him a break and just watch the show. Leave it to the CVs and our job is to watch and enjoy and not to complain every time the leads are not shown together. MEIEJ is supposed to be different and unique and Sultan is adding that aspect to the show :). So those who are complaining about him PLZ STOP :).
Originally posted by: kakacool123
I have not logged on to indiaforum for a year but your post resurrected the log in button for me.
Totally agree with what you have said about Sultan, well i have no words to describe him. He's just ☺️
Whilst RK on the other hand, i liked him in beginning but he lost his charm. Still can't believe that he was playing her all along. That is just scary. I mean it will be so hard to believe when he is being genuine or not.