Sia89 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
lmao but tha's so true😆
814686 thumbnail
yup it was maha bak bak epi like one thing only chotu aryan
rk radha scene was yawning too so called bahu ki complain n precap haha that was hilarious pyar wat tha ****
-anoshka- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Your bak bak chup post was the first I read this morning😆

You had organised all the bak bak chup scenes as they were too😆😆

So I went to watch the episode with an open mind and was prepared for all the bak bak chumps and didnt yawn once, not one single time - I was laughing!!😆 I remembered you saying chup and never expected the other person to speak! Hahaha😆

For me cute scene of Aaryan was the way he looked back and smiled at madhu...

Precap was awww...cute...
Befikre thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 7
@Ano- 🤣🤣🤣 Glad you didn't get bored 🤣. When i watched the episode second time na, i was literally laughing 🤣 Did you look at bhai's face when Madhu was lecturing him? 🤣 Priceless blank expression 🤣

Precap is cute but very confusing.
BlueRobbin thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
hahahaha!!!
🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

bak bak bak bak!!!
man i have never watched an episode where each character talked for a good 5 minutes and everyone else is just there looking at their face!!

Befikre thumbnail
Lol good for you, but in Madhubala, this has become a habit now. It was entertaining initially but now it is becoming boring.
-anoshka- thumbnail

Originally posted by: CHAKKU_DAAYAN

@Ano- 🤣🤣🤣 Glad you didn't get bored 🤣. When i watched the episode second time na, i was literally laughing 🤣 Did you look at bhai's face when Madhu was lecturing him? 🤣 Priceless blank expression 🤣

Precap is cute but very confusing.

Yeah poor bhai, what was he to say, no dialogues...ehahahaha...you made me laugh seriously!😆 About his expression, yeah it is getting monotonous, but maybe now he'll start falling for madhu and maybe then we'd get too see his different emotions, I'm just waiting for him to soften up s bit😛

RK ko dekho- kya humara pyar itnahi hi tha, LOL😆
Befikre thumbnail
Ano- I doubt bhai will ever emote 🤣 He just stands like a wall lol. RK has toh completely lost it 🤣 I mean the dude is directly asking Madhu for her lover's number 🤣
-anoshka- thumbnail

Originally posted by: CHAKKU_DAAYAN

Ano- I doubt bhai will ever emote 🤣 He just stands like a wall lol. RK has toh completely lost it 🤣 I mean the dude is directly asking Madhu for her lover's number 🤣

Omg. Yes, I totally forgot tat part!! I want to enter RKs head just this once and know exactly what he's going through...poor viv must be confused himself to bash madhu one moment and miss her like hell another moment...but he's doing the switch brilliantly though..he's totally lost it😆😆😆

I wanted to tell madhu, please give him the no...I don't know why but I wanna see RK and Sultan in one screen space...do you?
Befikre thumbnail
Lol yes, i am dying to see RK-Sultu's face off. That'll be worth watching. We might see some back story of these two.

And yup VD has literally suprised me as an actor. He is top notch in his weird character. He gets it all right, always.