Baseer’s Accent
Akshay Kumar Is Back To Giving Hits
H-1B Visa Crisis: Families Forced to Return, Futures at Stake
👻😈😈😈Mask Of Zorro😈😈😈👻
Saiyaaara spoof
Happy Birthday Kareena Kapoor 💐🎊
Jobless Poddars
Let's Discuss Abhir
Chunkey Panday happiest for Ahaan’s success (Saiyaara)
24 years of Ajnabee
Tabu likes a reel shading Deepika on Instagram
Originally posted by: priyachand
precap- iam happy that finally they are showing RK"s self talk. but what pyaar? may be he's referring to madhu's pyar for him. he probably expected her to hang out for his meagre attention or affection he'll dole out when he's in mood, like he does to deepali and even his mom used to wait for that signs of affection. he probably expected madhu to remain yearning for him. And she's supposed to be just a common middle clas girl. so he's not able to accept that she moved on.
he's not talking abt his pyaar
First scene...I did not feel anything when RK was humiliating Madhu today. They really need to reduce the length of VD's dialogues...sorry but it seemed a ratta maroed today 🥱 I was like jaldi khatam karr re baba..mujhe nini aa rahi hai 🥱🥱🥱Sultan-Madhu scene was awesome! equal fire from both sides with bang on expressions 👏I started loving Avi's voice with his eyes now😳 DD & Avi rocked that scene⭐️👏aaahh tht smile Aryan gave to Madhu was the best moment in today's episode 😳 ❤️Precap was hillarious...I really hope that "Pyaar" dialogue is like he is mocking Madhu's old dialogue or somthing nahi to I will go nuts 🤣 🤣🤣 tomorrow.
Originally posted by: ankita24
plz kuch karo is ajab gajab love story ka..😆
i wonder if Radhaji has changed her side again or wl she go to question madhu's status😆
Originally posted by: ~~ashi~~
A superstar and a super Don fighting over windshields .
Seriously ?
Originally posted by: Shahisthi
Priya- Nice take. We are having fun and we are actually worried about what they are doing to RK's character. We really want some redemption now. And RS saying they have started showing it is not making this any easier to see these humiliation scenes repeatedly.
About Madhu sharing her life with Sultan, I feel she might not want to get credit of Superstar's wife. IN most cases, if it is someone else they would have flash this and would kept the name of RK's wife.
So her saying she is not RK's wife anymore and she is just a middle class girl who is trying to move on and trying to earn herself is justified for Madhu's character. And also she didn;t want Sultan to involve RK because of her.
Precap- RK was saying kya mera pyar itna kamzor...something. So he was talking about his love Priya.