76manesha thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6

Deepali Hatao Mission

Guys i am fed up of this woman . I don't know what to say about this Woman she is crossing all the limits now .

Ab iski ghatiya harkatein mujhe irritate karti hain . I want this woman to be thrown out of the House now .

I don't know about other members in the Forum but i hate this woman to the core .

I don't want this woman in the show any longer just let her leave . I really do not want her .

Come on guys who is with me in this mission .

Edited by manesha76 - 12 years ago

skandi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
yaar sullu is more dangerous than dips...both hatao mission...I am in...
76manesha thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: skandi

yaar sullu is more dangerous than dips...both hatao mission...I am in...

Currently Sultan has done nothing which we can say he is dangerous . But Dips is getting on my nerves now 😡 .
Golmal thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Hmmm use hataya tho ...Hamara kya...Muje use insult hothey huhe dekhna maza aata hey 🤣
tabby999 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

jaldi haata mane ...i am tooo with u
FatedSoulMates thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
ooo I'm definitely 110 % with you on this mission !!! 👍🏼
ddhifan thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
count me i hate her like anything
pennu thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
i don't want Dipali to be out from the show...😆 but she should stay away from RK... 😡
loveall16 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Ballu was better then Dips 🤢 !
Mayavi-26 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail
Manu u can count me i has send message on twitter also to ST abt me hating deepali characetr and now it is time to throw her out