The quote so well suited on Rishbala..!!
Lets see what we get to see tonight...and whats ur feelings about thd show now..!!
Bigg Boss 19- Daily Discussion Thread- 9th September, 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 9, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025- AFG vs HK 1st Match, Group B, Abu Dhabi🏏
SUPER HEROO 9.9
The Ba****ds of Bollywood trailer
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sep 10, 2025 EDT
Karan Nandini Kids are here
20 years of Salaam Namaste
3 Years Of Brahmāstra
Sidharth Malhotra is just the same as Arjun Kapoor, just with looks!
Happy Birthday Akshay Kumar
MAIRA AGAYI 10.9
How many more chances for Janhvi Kapoor!!?
Very Good Post Devu...👏
I know some day MB will forgive RK.. but don't want it now
Let the Revenge gon on..
Let her win the challenges...
Let him suffer when she is not around...
Let him work hard to get her back...
Let him feel what he Lost...
everyone has to forgive n forget one day!! so even after being hurt am sure madhu will forgive RK but not in near future though!!
RK has to work really hard to woo madhu back!!
Originally posted by: DogsCatcher
Hope is sumthng which comes with feeling of falling after everytime when it fails, Nice Post dear
Very Good Post Devu...👏
I know some day MB will forgive RK.. but don't want it now
Let the Revenge gon on..
Let her win the challenges...
Let him suffer when she is not around...
Let him work hard to get her back...
Let him feel what he Lost...
Originally posted by: bangalores
Since the story is RIshBala, i know they will br together... but i don't want her to forget and forgive any time soon... he deserves to repent and be punished for what he has done to her... even if it is thru the pain of seperation.
he needes to know she deserves better than being the victim to the whims of a superstar's ego!!!
Originally posted by: -DamnedDrooler-
I hope n hope till it drains me out but I don't let it slip
Hope is something which help is in times we need it
Madhu sure will forgive but it is taking time