.Shiva. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 4
nope deepak i haven't visited india for long long time
.Shiva. thumbnail

forget them deepak and make your post😃 remember even i had few but i showed them the door.
840216 thumbnail
hey guys i read colours grp increased 235 from 205 this week. if it is true then it is huge increase mean mb may hve crossed 4 trp this week
dreamyjennice thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: deepak148

ok ana i have dated one gurl and she says i suck at romance lol. no we have parted ways hmm hey guys 5 and 6 people in this forum annoys me. specially they target my posts. seriously i'm pissed off. i mean get a lyf. i never enter their posts until it is offensive

Hey Deepak...dont get effected...every one has different view of romance...some love simplicity,somemushiness,some masochist...some like rudeness too...so doesn't matter...u shld have give her back saying..hey u not smart enough t to understand my feelings...so better check yourself out...simple...it's politely standing up for yr seself...no one has right to degrade anyone... 😃
dreamyjennice thumbnail
Hey Deepak unko bolne the...y u bother...tere posts open hote hi hit...soch everyone wants to no what you wrote...they wait for it..enjoy...u r limelight provider for many...lozz
.Shiva. thumbnail
agree with anna😉

chalo i am out. sleeping time bye bye everyone🤗
840216 thumbnail
ana di see i'm fun loving person but coochie coo i can't do that lol. and i'm sharif boy
840216 thumbnail
gud nt bani and anna yeah i mean people wait for my posts
dreamyjennice thumbnail

Originally posted by: deepak148

ana di see i'm fun loving person but coochie coo i can't do that lol. and i'm sharif boy

Jo Teri sharafat na samjhe woh khud bhi shareef nahi...remember this tagline...useful forever... 😆
So...enjoy...this time never comes back...whats to happen will happen...don't change ur se ll f...mould urself only for those who deserved it ..so chill... 😳