Blue_Scrubs thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: .Priya2000.

Merlin's Beard 😲 I just ... almost wrote the same thing in Zara's post ... exactly my thoughts well-said ... I am unable to understand 😕 till now I was giving a benefit of doubt that maybe I could get some hope when Madhu is answering and facing the media after being left like that but what do I see "Bhabijee and Devar" 🤪 cvs you are in for some major 🤬 feedback by women if you continue to pull Dips lower and RK acting mild with her 🥱

to be perfectly honest...i really didn't like madhu explaining their relationship to the media,she should said 'no comments' and walked away...what's with 'log alag nahi hote...sirf pyar alag ho gaya rishte se'...why goddammit why??? just hold on to whatever dignity you have got left after the RK debacle and walk away with your head held high...and RK's character is totally unworthy of madhu now...no matter how badly he repents...the CVs will have to pull out all stops to make me accept RK as madhu's partner again..
Edited by bahnni.mj - 12 years ago
_innocent_ thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 4
Forget his behaviour with Madhubala for a second or two! Why the hell did he slap the one man who sacrified the past 10 years of his life for him? And today, he once again humiliated Bittu! I do not understand what type of twist ought to justify his actions lately. I mean seriously, how can a guy claim he was avenging for slaps when he is letting the woman who ruined him roam around his house like a free bird? Deepali toh is his treasured ex flame- better for cvs to stick these to together if the twist prove petty!...
-Nia04- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
LOL nothing can actually redeem RK's actions,, even if he dying n wants to protect madhu i will not want madhu to forgive him!!
i was disgusted with 4 phere shaadi n his insults then too!! i just hope cv's keep it as plain revenge n do not bring in mahanta track justifying his insults n actions!!!
agree with u on RK's dialogues being monotonous!! they do not have the kick like before!!
and plzzz can cv's show a little bit of morality n not bring in touchy scenes of bhabhi n devar in the show as it is complete put off n disgusting!!

ps i think RK secretly loves dips too as he cannot take revenge from her n keeps her really close

_innocent_ thumbnail

Originally posted by: ABBY_JERAN

why so much over reaction coz of the scene with Dips...not a moment did it seem he has hots for her...she was all over him as usual...from which angle did it look like he has hots for her...cuming tto him showing no feelings for madhu...he cudnt afford to as dips was there...cuming to BBB bittuji. ...it was very well done...why wud he apologize for slapping him...he is his master and bittuji was getting a bit too hyper nd kept going on n on in the morning...i m really surprised how well cvs r Handling the Negtv Rk still with a few positv shades...he didnt stop calling his mom MAA...it wud hv been more demeaning if theyy shwed him calling her Janam Dene Wali AURAT Again...but they hv kept the mother son relation out of the revenge track...cuming bk to Rk Dipz...the holding her up in his arms were needed to culminate the scn with Rk thrwing water on her face mking her realise that whatvr happnd b4 is jus a Dream...i guess people r missing Rishabala. ...thats why Rk Dipz scns r bcuming more of a pain...but that doesnt mean cvs r demeaning his character...plus now till one more week the script is bound to mk him look like a villain...nd cvs n VIVU r fdoing an Awesum job at it...nothing Over the top...cuming to realisation of luv for madhu n rishabala scnes. ...the whole year is left for it...why r people drawing conclusions so early...saurabhji askd us to wait for 2 weekks ryt...1 week is still left. ...then people shud react

My question is why did he avenge MB for the slap and not Deepali for breaking his heart! Which is worse slaps or betrayal?! Thats what the audience are trying to comprehend and I guess the trp audience are doing the same, which explains the big drop in trps!
Blue_Scrubs thumbnail

why so much over reaction coz of the scene with Dips...not a moment did it seem he has hots for her...she was all over him as usual...from which angle did it look like he has hots for her...cuming tto him showing no feelings for madhu...he cudnt afford to as dips was there...cuming to BBB bittuji. ...it was very well done...why wud he apologize for slapping him...he is his master and bittuji was getting a bit too hyper nd kept going on n on in the morning...i m really surprised how well cvs r Handling the Negtv Rk still with a few positv shades...he didnt stop calling his mom MAA...it wud hv been more demeaning if theyy shwed him calling her Janam Dene Wali AURAT Again...but they hv kept the mother son relation out of the revenge track...cuming bk to Rk Dipz...the holding her up in his arms were needed to culminate the scn with Rk thrwing water on her face mking her realise that whatvr happnd b4 is jus a Dream...i guess people r missing Rishabala. ...thats why Rk Dipz scns r bcuming more of a pain...but that doesnt mean cvs r demeaning his character...plus now till one more week the script is bound to mk him look like a villain...nd cvs n VIVU r fdoing an Awesum job at it...nothing Over the top...cuming to realisation of luv for madhu n rishabala scnes. ...the whole year is left for it...why r people drawing conclusions so early...saurabhji askd us to wait for 2 weekks ryt...1 week is still left. ...then people shud react

i'm not asking for rishbala scenes at all...in fact just the opposite...she has got to be away from him to make him realise her worth(which by the promo seems to be where the track is heading)...what i cannot accept as a member of the audience in the ludicrous nature of his actions...never a slap on dips face for her betrayal but avenging the insult meted out to him by madhu in the form of 4 slaps...and i wasn't expecting him to apologise to bittu ji but to mull over the fact that his behavior towards his closest aide was unacceptable...thats all
693326 thumbnail

Originally posted by: _innocent_

Forget his behaviour with Madhubala for a second or two! Why the hell did he slap the one man who sacrified the past 10 years of his life for him? And today, he once again humiliated Bittu! I do not understand what type of twist ought to justify his actions lately. I mean seriously, how can a guy claim he was avenging for slaps when he is letting the woman who ruined him roam around his house like a free bird? Deepali toh is his treasured ex flame- better for cvs to stick these to together if the twist prove petty!...

what do u mean by SACRIFICING 10 yrs...Bittuji was his employee and if u r watching the epi frm day 1 then RK treated him as a frnd n confidant...its not as if he treated Bittuji as a slave or something nd made bittuji sacrifice everything...it was nothing like that...if that were the case then Bittuji wudnt hv been so fond of RK in the first place...plus RK listend a lot frm bittuji as well...he slappd him when he cudnt tk it nymore...
Blue_Scrubs thumbnail

Originally posted by: _innocent_

agreed...the reasons behind his actions are not justfiable
_innocent_ thumbnail

what do u mean by SACRIFICING 10 yrs...Bittuji was his employee and if u r watching the epi frm day 1 then RK treated him as a frnd n confidant...its not as if he treated Bittuji as a slave or something nd made bittuji sacrifice everything...it was nothing like that...if that were the case then Bittuji wudnt hv been so fond of RK in the first place...plus RK listend a lot frm bittuji as well...he slappd him when he cudnt tk it nymore...

Day 1 toh he wasnt there nah! Ballu was 😕😆
Ohh so its ok for me to slap my friends around when they try and give me sound advice? What kind of logic is that? Bittu felt pity for RK, thats why he undertook every insult thrown his way! Not stating Bittu is an angel but lets not forget RK's behaviour towards him! ANybody else would have betrayed RK long back.
693326 thumbnail

Originally posted by: bahnni.mj

i'm not asking for rishbala scenes at all...in fact just the opposite...she has got to be away from him to make him realise her worth(which by the promo seems to be where the track is heading)...what i cannot accept as a member of the audience in the ludicrous nature of his actions...never a slap on dips face for her betrayal but avenging the insult meted out to him by madhu in the form of 4 slaps...and i wasn't expecting him to apologise to bittu ji but to mull over the fact that his behavior towards his closest aide was unacceptable...thats all

what i fail to understand that why r u guys even COMPARING MADHU n DIPZ places in RKs life...looks like Dipz affect u guys even more than it does RK...if she seduces RK he doesnt get Affcted but u guys do...as he said b4 BHATIA n GANG is INVISIBLE for him in this house nd it has always remained that way...in RKs eyes DIPZ is NOT even WORTH it to avenge BK...coz for RK that Chap is OVER n DONE with...nd breaking A relationshipp doesnt mean u go bk to the person to avenge...so Dipz break up CANNT B COMPARED with the Humiliation he endured by the 4 Slaps n 4 days in jail...PLUS WHY R U GUYS already Convinced that THE REVENGE is for the 4 slaps...CVS hv NOT SHWN the REAL REASON coz of the BETRAYAL YET...so why so much faltu discussion when NONE OF US knw the true REASON YET
bsfan thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2
Its a male dominated society... A character such as RK thus is glorified!!! He still is the hero and will remain so, because at the end MB and all the others will forgive him!! He has been insulting and behaving in a high handed manner from the beginning !!! RK's character is proud and full of bad attitude!!!!

i still like RK /MB pair and like them to be shown together!! At the same time i don't like RK's insulting and high handed behaviour. Well CVs still have time to redeem his character!!!