naina2010 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: emptyworld

Thanks😳🤗👏👏👏 well said.. as far from his expressions then seems to be he is hiding something inside that is also hurting himself. Ya very quitely he taking every curse to himself.

RK has so secrets or reasons behind. You all finding something in his eyes is what is the his own guilt which has started walking towords him now. Head on...He thought he will humiliate Madhubala and take his revenge to boost his ego. Which he did. But after that, his subconciously and now conciously fallen in love with with Madhubala. Which he doesnt want to accept.
There is no secret or nothing...his heart is sinking internally as his concious mind itself is not accepting it as what he has done to Madhu is correct.
silent.desire thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: naina2010

RK has so secrets or reasons behind. You all finding something in his eyes is what is the his own guilt which has started walking towords him now. Head on...He thought he will humiliate Madhubala and take his revenge to boost his ego. Which he did. But after that, his subconciously and now conciously fallen in love with with Madhubala. Which he doesnt want to accept.
There is no secret or nothing...his heart is sinking internally as his concious mind itself is not accepting it as what he has done to Madhu is correct.

I am still firm he not taking revenge and his expressions was this.. no small thing you can say can be wrong. If his feelings towards his mom is correct so why would he take revenge with madhu at this point. When his mom was saying him he was silently listening all heading his head down... everyone coming and cursing and he is silent.. no person realise its mistake in same night thats not possible so he is being sad is somthing else. He is getting frustated by continuous questions of Radhaji.. I am only analysing by going on current situation and expressions..
btw I forgot to tell thanks for commenting..😳🤗 and welcome for commenting first time on my post..
Edited by emptyworld - 12 years ago
silent.desire thumbnail

Originally posted by: INGCIV

nice poste agree with you.

thanks for commenting..😳🤗 and welcome for commenting first time on my post..
silent.desire thumbnail
Thanks 😳🤗
silent.desire thumbnail

Originally posted by: deepa17

Very nice analysis - yes Rks pain was visible.. Loved the mother son scene..mother provoking RK to bring out the truth..

thanks for commenting..😳🤗 and welcome for commenting first time on my post..Ya I too loved Mom-Son scene hoping to see like this more in future.😃
silent.desire thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shemz..

totally agree the pain was visible in his eyes especially when he woke up and didn't find her:( i just wanna know why he did that to her i don't think it's a revenge it's somethings else which is big and he hiding it and it's making me feel sad for both RishBala *i liked the mom and son scene* she really knew him deep down his is missing her but he just can't admit it!:(

Thanks 😳🤗 and welcome for commenting first time on my post. ya you are right there is some reason or else why would he get up in middle of night when his wife was calling his name.😕 Ya there should be big reason for this action because its giving pain to both.
VampNo1 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Nice post Shahi. Yup RK's pain is visible on his face and I think he will be like this now coz he's keeping watevr it is inside him😔 whereas Madhu cried out & got lighter. But I'm glad she's behaving as normal as she can now..I didnt want more crying😊
silent.desire thumbnail

Originally posted by: DarkLover

Nice post Shahi. Yup RK's pain is visible on his face and I think he will be like this now coz he's keeping watevr it is inside him😔 whereas Madhu cried out & got lighter. But I'm glad she's behaving as normal as she can now..I didnt want more crying😊

bold- 😆 haan agreed for you but RK's pain... ab aisa bhi kya raaz hai jo andar hi andar ghut raha hai, aww kya suspense rakh rahe hai... seriously his hidden pain was very much visible today.😔Thanks😳🤗
670134 thumbnail
Totally agree with you 😳 RK's pain was quiet prominent today . The way he sat up on bed wid a jerk...as if he heard Madhu screaming his name & her pain drove his sleep away ! Then at morning that 'biwi chai lao !' ...ohh God ! He still couldn accept the fact that he had to leave her did u see his face after he woke up ? I was feeling to cry for him 😭 from no angle it looks like revenge yaar...m pretty sire whatever he had done , did for Madhu's well being only . He has sacrificed every happiness for his love . But the question is why ? What happened that made him to do so ? CVs ye 2 hafta bitte hi nahi hai !
silent.desire thumbnail

Originally posted by: Saayaniz

Totally agree with you 😳 RK's pain was quiet prominent today . The way he sat up on bed wid a jerk...as if he heard Madhu screaming his name & her pain drove his sleep away ! Then at morning that 'biwi chai lao !' ...ohh God ! He still couldn accept the fact that he had to leave her did u see his face after he woke up ? I was feeling to cry for him 😭 from no angle it looks like revenge yaar...m pretty sire whatever he had done , did for Madhu's well being only . He has sacrificed every happiness for his love . But the question is why ? What happened that made him to do so ? CVs ye 2 hafta bitte hi nahi hai !

Thanks Embarrassed🤗 and welcome for commenting first time in my postya totally agree with you, actually when Madhu shouting his name and crying he got this dhaka on same time like one he got while fighting with Ballu's man. Ya when he gets up worriedly and tried to drink water and even in morning one can see pain in his eyes. Also when he saw himself in mirror just to see he is hiding his pain perfectly na that was also painful.Cry Ya he is sacrifising all for Madhu and I am worried that now he don't destroy himself for his love.Cry Even I want to know the reason but aur ek week.Ouch Ab intizar hi nahin ho raha hai.😒
Edited by emptyworld - 12 years ago