rk--favourite public property 4 bashing(EDITED)

chirpyhapibird thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
rk is bashed like hell in this forum

moderators should change the name of this madhubala forum to to
---please come here and bash rk forum----
----free rk bashing forum available-------

bcoz this is what happens here all the time
but moderators helpless to do anything
none of your rules have worked

the post is directed to moderators
fail cards for moderators

did you ever check the name of the moderators
just go through the names of the moderators and id's
and you will know exactly why this forum is rk hate forum

may i ask moderators on wat basis the 9 new moderators were choosen
when you yourself are hell bend on being partial then how can you make peace

maybe this forum is to tell cvs how pathetic character they made as rk
vivian and cvs will think ... did they not make some thing new and creative

Edited by rajjjji - 12 years ago

tabby999 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
plz rajjiii no one is bashing rk ..everyone love him...why r u making such kinds of post plz i will be happy if u will make post praising rk ..he wass superb yesterday ...he acted too well ... aaj rk bashing post day hai kya...no its teddy day ...happy teddy day and smile and cheer up dear ..
..Khushi.. thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Not sure about 'bashing' but I certainly don't know the reason as to why should he be praised or supported by me?

Edited by ..Khushi.. - 12 years ago
chirpyhapibird thumbnail

Originally posted by: ..Khushi..

Not sure about 'bashing' but I certainly don't know the reason as to why should he be praised or supported by me?

do you why he should be bashed first
640117 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ..Khushi..

<font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif" size="2">Not sure about 'bashing' but I certainly don't know the reason as to why should he be praised or supported by me?

</font>

Here criticism is called as bashing! Well, good at least it's better to discuss about show than mocking others. This forum is about show discussion, not for mocking people.
tabby999 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
chalo be happy
chirpyhapibird thumbnail

Originally posted by: tabby999

plz rajjiii no one is bashing rk ..everyone love him...why r u making such kinds of post plz i will be happy if u will make post praising rk ..he wass superb yesterday ...he acted too well ... aaj rk bashing post day hai kya...no its teddy day ...happy teddy day and smile and cheer up dear ..

tabby you told me edit some words which i did
you came to support mb
but i have never seen you asking anyone to stop bashing rk
or even to support rk
why this bias???????????

Snowy_Secret thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Aisa post mat banao brna iha pr bhi bashing suru ho jayegi,haters to SRK ki bhi hain aur ye bashers hi proof krte hain RK kitna popular hain.Raguvir sir k statement paro aur relax kro...
chirpyhapibird thumbnail
be its teady day

people here are hell bent bashing rk all the time

and i know it will remain like like
whatever may happen

till yesterday when rk dint touch mb he was having hormonal problems
he couldnt make it with biwi
now they turned him into r------------
first they call him impotent and then r------------

..Khushi.. thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Cutieee1992

Here criticism is called as bashing! Well, good at least it's better to discuss about show than mocking others. This forum is about show discussion, not for mocking people.

I see, so basically if I call RK jobless for having no better thing to do other than conspiring against his wife, than it becomes bashing? 😲