smittu thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
If all this was a farse and RK's act, then for me no more Rishbala -- I mean when the story progresses, I want a dashing new lead to be paired opp Madhu ...and even when RK comes back claiming his "true" love to Madhu -- I dont want Madhu to even consider RK then...wat a great pair but wat a pity -- they are splitting now to never unite ... PS: Dont want to mention anotehr show's name but will do it-- like how Anandi in BV has moved away from her childhood sweetheart-cum-hubby to a better man and a man who deserves her more ...so, its possible, women are not toys with whose emotions u cna play and later run back to them assuming that they are still waiting with open arms ...so if RK's mantra is revenge (I still hope he has a more plausible reason for the break-up), then Madhu should def move on -- it will take time and heartache, but hoslon se veeer ho...👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼

smittu thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
no one agrees or disagrees :( No offence to anyone , I am a BIG BIG Rishbala fan myself but if all this was jus for revenge , then I dont want MB to sulk or brood over a man like RK, she has to move on and SHE WILL
Befikre thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 7
If no Rishbala then i'll say bye bye to this show 😆 No offence to anyone, but i watch this show solely for Rishbala. I don't give i damn to either a lonely but sexy RK nor to Naari morcha wali happy-with-other- guy MB. And this show runs only and only because of Rishbala and that has been proven time and again.
kahkashansakina thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail 14th Anniversary Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: smittu

If all this was a farse and RK's act, then for me no more Rishbala -- I mean when the story progresses, I want a dashing new lead to be paired opp Madhu ...and even when RK comes back claiming his "true" love to Madhu -- I dont want Madhu to even consider RK then...wat a great pair but wat a pity -- they are splitting now to never unite ... PS: Dont want to mention anotehr show's name but will do it-- like how Anandi in BV has moved away from her childhood sweetheart-cum-hubby to a better man and a man who deserves her more ...so, its possible, women are not toys with whose emotions u cna play and later run back to them assuming that they are still waiting with open arms ...so if RK's mantra is revenge (I still hope he has a more plausible reason for the break-up), then Madhu should def move on -- it will take time and heartache, but hoslon se veeer ho...👍🏼

Plz we don't want disccusion about new lead here ...we have full faith in RK character n CV's Rishbala Rocked always...IF U DON'T LIKE NO NEED TO WATCH SEE SOME SAAS BAHU SAGA N PLZ DON'T MAKE SUCH A POST LIKE U MADE NOW..
chirpyhapibird thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: smittu

If all this was a farse and RK's act, then for me no more Rishbala -- I mean when the story progresses, I want a dashing new lead to be paired opp Madhu ...and even when RK comes back claiming his "true" love to Madhu -- I dont want Madhu to even consider RK then...wat a great pair but wat a pity -- they are splitting now to never unite ... PS: Dont want to mention anotehr show's name but will do it-- like how Anandi in BV has moved away from her childhood sweetheart-cum-hubby to a better man and a man who deserves her more ...so, its possible, women are not toys with whose emotions u cna play and later run back to them assuming that they are still waiting with open arms ...so if RK's mantra is revenge (I still hope he has a more plausible reason for the break-up), then Madhu should def move on -- it will take time and heartache, but hoslon se veeer ho...👍🏼

well you can dream all you want

rk will break madhu and also heal her

madhu will always love him

this story was always supposed to be this

and you can follow the story line you want

bcoz madhubala was always supposed to be th
is
Edited by rajjjji - 12 years ago
.MeriAashiqui.. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
yes i agree with you...why always girl to be a mahan pati vrata...i want madhu to find a parmeshawar as per her dialouge living rakhashy behind...before that i wanna see a Heroine..
chirpyhapibird thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: sidu

yes i agree with you...why always girl to be a mahan pati vrata...i want madhu to find a parmeshawar as per her dialouge living rakhashy behind...before that i wanna see a Heroine..

your jodidaar is also here
Ziva01 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8
Rishbala is the soul of MEIEJ...so no Rishbala means the end of MEIEJ...above all Rishbala love is a dark and passionate love story so better wait and watch ...no offence to anybody😳
Hdhd thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: CHAKKU_DAAYAN

If no Rishbala then i'll say bye bye to this show 😆 No offence to anyone, but i watch this show solely for Rishbala. I don't give i damn to either a lonely but sexy RK nor to Naari morcha wali happy-with-other- guy MB. And this show runs only and only because of Rishbala and that has been proven time and again.

Killer_DeviL thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 4 Thumbnail + 7
oye TM koi gal nahi aaj Rishbala bichre hai to kal mil jayenge mere Rishbala 😎

tum apna kaam karo :P
Edited by -naughty_smile- - 12 years ago