flower2276 thumbnail
@ Letter - After repeatedly watching the letter part from yday's episode RK did rip out a blank paper. You'll miss it unless you're looking for it. And madhu writes Maa in the paper and RK writes Maa on the envelope.

ETA: Ok I realized how ridiculous my post was after I wrote it. This much Jhassosi for a fictional show.

What ST has done to me.
Edited by flower2276 - 12 years ago
Meenah thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
its the same place where balraj died what if saturday twist is all about balrajs come backšŸ˜†
Krinya thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: Ananya05

Ahh...IF ate my post...😔...writing again...

Precap: We have reached the venue. Stage is set for the marriage. So, he betrays her tomorrow and the actual twist comes on Saturday? .I did not see anything fake in his expressions or actions here. All of it felt genuine. I again have this weird feeling after watching precap, that the twist is to push Madhu into his filmi duniya, and force her to give the first shot of her movie, at the same venue where RK had given his. May be he will put up this condition in front of her to complete saat pheres. Dunno. I don't want to indulge too much in speculation.

i thought of the same..media articles page 30..but acc. to IF summary, he drops her at the chawl šŸ˜•

ananya, he cannot FORCE her to do anything or put a condition..why will Madhu comply? after knowing ke he was taking revenge? no way !!! condition to take 7 phere? won't she say "to hell with you and your phere, we're happy in our respective worlds" 🤢 if he does want her to enter the film world, he will have to convince her and it's gonna be very very hard for him..u never know may be that's why he's taking this drastic step...when he got a slap from Padmini , n Madhu told him and tht way of doing it was wrong , he said ke humari love story ka tareeka bhi toh galat tha šŸ˜† he is one twisted character
Krinya thumbnail

Originally posted by: 0-SD-0

I disagree. I have seen RK toying with Dipali's curiosity in the Taj Mahal scene...where he talks of Perfect husband act only for few days. She is a stalker and so RK always feeds her the think which quietens her prying. I have observed Dipali as always stalking RK and he can never get away from her unless he acts smarts with her, even if that means himself becoming the Bait to her.

she NOW knows everything..but what's the use ? RK is not going anywhere šŸ˜† i said na saari kahani will be over and Dips will be guessing ke kya khichdi pak rahi thi 🤔 Kudos to RK for that
0-SD-0 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: MarathiMulgi

Since the beginning of the week I have resisted going on the forum or also reading the posts you guys submitted. But today I did read Shri's post where she feels like she is walking along with Madhu.

I am no psychologist but I feel that we are past the stages of denial, anger, bargaining, depression and have entered in the acceptance stage. Our mind set now is to accept whatever atrocity RK may inflict on Madhu by Saturday.

Though I forced myself to not read anything I cannot stop myself from thinking about what will happen.

chin up everyone !!!

Thank you MM. I feel truly humbled with your admittance. I should feel honored, but I feel humbled and at peace. 😊
apolloartemis thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4
one part of my brain was going: Madhu, run, run in the other direction! He's can't be trusted- either he is a cartoon villain who's going to tie you to the rails and wait for a train or he is insane because of his "illness" and wants to push you into a career you loathe while dancing on the pieces of your self-esteem. Flee!
The other part was going- why is she wearing Christmas colors (green bangles and red sari)šŸ˜†
Not much to analyze in today's episode-though I wish Madhu was not so gracious to Dipali. I would have kicked her in the shins that walked away sniggering.
Like MM said, I am so into the acceptance phase- I'm the sea when it is calm. Post Saturday I might be a raging tsunami, but right now? Calm.
Krinya thumbnail

Originally posted by: 0-SD-0

Thank you MM. I feel truly humbled with your admittance. I should feel honored, but I feel humbled and at peace. 😊

nahi Shri..your posts have been fabulous, i dun mention it everytime šŸ˜› your thoughts and their expression, are complex & creative , very intelligent thinking..šŸ‘ u remind me of sanjay leela bhansali ..he has that creative mind which very few understand...
Ananya05 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: _charu_

i thought of the same..media articles page 30..but acc. to IF summary, he drops her at the chawl šŸ˜•

ananya, he cannot FORCE her to do anything or put a condition..why will Madhu comply? after knowing ke he was taking revenge? no way !!! condition to take 7 phere? won't she say "to hell with you and your phere, we're happy in our respective worlds" 🤢 if he does want her to enter the film world, he will have to convince her and it's gonna be very very hard for him..u never know may be that's why he's taking this drastic step...when he got a slap from Padmini , n Madhu told him and tht way of doing it was wrong , he said ke humari love story ka tareeka bhi toh galat tha šŸ˜† he is one twisted character

Charu,
I have a feeling she will comply. Woh pyaar me pagal hai yaar...she has completely lost it...šŸ˜†. And remember she is as crazy as him. Toh...she might just take it up as a challenge...tedha couple...anything is possible..šŸ˜†
If he is not able to convince her, he will take this drastic step...don't get me started about the complexity of his character...my head starts spinning... šŸ˜†
Edited by Ananya05 - 12 years ago
Krinya thumbnail
pyar ka Climax or anti climax ?? keep guessing...

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MrOk9d3ag80[/YOUTUBE]

one of my fav. movies and my fav. actor
Angeena thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: apolloartemis

one part of my brain was going: Madhu, run, run in the other direction! He's can't be trusted- either he is a cartoon villain who's going to tie you to the rails and wait for a train or he is insane because of his "illness" and wants to push you into a career you loathe while dancing on the pieces of your self-esteem. Flee!

The other part was going- why is she wearing Christmas colors (green bangles and red sari)šŸ˜†
Not much to analyze in today's episode-though I wish Madhu was not so gracious to Dipali. I would have kicked her in the shins that walked away sniggering.
Like MM said, I am so into the acceptance phase- I'm the sea when it is calm. Post Saturday I might be a raging tsunami, but right now? Calm.

In the last few days, whatever was there to be analysed has been analysed, whatever was there to be scrutinized was looked at through a magnifying glass, every little detail from previous episodes was rehashed with the pov of RK's supposed betrayal... We all just talked/discussed so much about it that I think there is very little left to do but wait for the next episode.