My lost identity Update &note page 2/3

stacy420 thumbnail
Hi everyone. I am a maneet writer. My maneet account is Mel420. Welcome me now on Madhubala forum😉
Prologue
Rishibh Came back to Mumbai after 5 years. Oh some much had changed since that time. He couldn' t wait to meet his fiance. His Madhu after 5 years. He was ready to tell her how much he loved her. He was feeling as excited as a litle kid who was about to get the most prescious thing of his life. He looked around when he bumped into a girl.Sorry HottieExcuse what did youHis words got stuck in his troath when he looked up to find Madhu standing. His happeniss knew no bounds whitout thinking he hugged her tight.Madhu dazed backwards.She was shocked at first, but the she tried to free herself.
R.K calm down
He left her. He looked at her. Wait a minute What the hell was she wearing. She was wearing a short white dress till her knees.
Madhu what are you wearing it' s totally different from what you used to wear
Haina R.K I changed my style. I look sexy na
Sexy????
Haan and you Mr.Khundara you have become even more hotter over the years
Thanks I guess but Madhu
Before he could finish Madhut' s phone rang
One minute R.K
Hi hun. Haan I know darling, I will see you at night. Bye
Madhu with whom where you talking
Yash why???
A guy????
No he is a girl
Oh Thank God
Madhu gave him a weird look
R.K don' t you even understand sarcasm of course he is a guy. Gosh your to much
Madhu you have changed a lot
Haan I know. I have changed for the better. That reminds me where is Deeps
She went straight to her place from the airport but Madhu how can you talk to a guy like that you know na we are engaged
So R.K when am I saying I want to marry Yash uff your to much. Why didn' t you go to home. What are you doing here at the mall.
I wanted to buy a teddy for someone special
Madhu' s phone buzzed while messaging her friends she replied to R.K.
For whom I mean everyone has grown up so teddy
There is someone who might be a grown up girl but is a kid at heart
Who
You know her
OMG don' t tell me Deepali gosh how tacky
What no I was talking about you
Madhu laughed.
Please R.K I am not a two year old that I will like teddy's come let' s go home
She walked towards the car.
R.K are you coming
Huh yeah let's go
Edited by stacy420 - 12 years ago

stacy420 thumbnail
Part 1 page 2
Edited by stacy420 - 12 years ago
kahkashansakina thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail 14th Anniversary Thumbnail + 9
wow mel welcome to MB forum..

Neeju thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5
welcome dear
pm me awesome start
840216 thumbnail
nyc start dear and add me to ur pm list
stacy420 thumbnail
Thanks everyone for the welcome
stacy420 thumbnail
Part 1
''Please RK I am not a two year old that I will like teddy's come let' s go home''
She walked towards the car.
''are you coming''
''Huh yeah let's go''
Rishabala sat in Madhu' s car.Madhu put her bluetooth on cause her phone kept buzzing.
''Haan I will be there. How late acha. It' s now 6 so I will reach there at 8. Okay bye sweetheart.''
''Madhu where are you going''
''I am going out with my friends''
'':But I just came back''
''Haan toh. It's Yashu b-day''
''hmmm''
Rishabala reached home.RK was greated warmly by everyone.
'':Beta so how was London''
'':Great ma I got a lot of movie offers. I reached hights I could never believe I would. I came back to do movies here now''
''We accepted nothing less from you son''
Just then geet was moving towards the door.
''Madhu where are you going''
'':I am going out dad''
''What but RK just came back''
''So''
''It's okay dad. You might if I join you''
''You must be tired''
'':No dad I am okay''
RK stood up and went with Madhu.RK seated himself again in the car.
''So where is Yash' s party Jaan''
''Jaan yucky how tacky don't call me that. His party is in the disc''
'':What but you hate discs''
''Wrong I hated such places not anymore''
''You have changed a lot Madhu''
''How boring RK you have already told me that, don' t repeat''
''Kya karoon Madhu yakeen hi nahi hota.That this girl sitting next to me the Madhu of 5 years ago''
''Yeah I can understand that Madhu was so tacky haina''
''No she was amazing. So sweet so''
Suddenly RK heard a door open. Oh the car had stopped and Madhu was getting out. He was shocked seemed like she wasn't interested in his talks.RK followed MB into the disc. He was shocked seeing Madhu hugging Yash.
''Happy b-day yashu''
She kissed Yash on his cheeks.RK grabbed MB by her arm
'' yeh kya kari ho''
''I should ask you that question''
She freed herself from RK' s grip
''Hi who are you dude?''
''I am RK, Madhu' s fiance''
''MB you didn' t tell me you are engaged''
''There was nothing to tell Yashu are parents fixed our marriage. Boring right''
''In this time arragened mariage. Poor you''
''Forget that Let' s dance''
She grabbed Yash hand and pulled him to to dancefloor,leaving a shocked RK behind. He couldn' t believe his eyes. Why was Madhu behaving like that, was she really changed that much but how and most importantly why. RK's thought got disturbed when he saw MB dancing.
Khwab De Ke Jhoote Moote,
Batiya Banaye Kaise
Sajna Anari Baiman
MB had pushed yash and was now dancing alone on the dance floor while everyone was whistling.MB had walked over to RK now.She danced around him.
Hey Mista
You Say You Want Me As Your Lova
But Tell Me Now
Are You A Player
Say What Ah
Chika Chika
RK was to shocked to react. He became completly numb. Yash grabbed her hand and danced with her.
Jabhi Dekhe Tujhko Nazar
Baby Ghayal Ho Jaye Jigar
O O O Ho Hoho
Hai Mere Hai Sason Ka
Asar Baby Tujhko Manu Hamsafar

Teri Har Ada Ne Mujh Pe
Yeh Kaisa Jadoo Kiya Re
Love's The Game I Wanna Play
I Am Craving For Your Body Now
RK was feeling disgust by all this. he couldn' t take it anymore he left the party.He entered KM feeling low and lost.
'':Beta your back where is MB, we where just heading home will take her with me;;
''She is still at the party. dad why has Madhu change so much''
''You noticed isn' t great. Now your what do you call it haan class matches more, right beta''
''No this is all wrong''
''matlab''
''Malik I think RK is just tired''
''theek hai, will meet you tomorrow''
When Mohinder left RK' Mother went to him.He was sitting on his bed all lost.
'':Kya huwa RK''
''Ma Madhu''
''Your shocked, why''
''She wasn't like this''
''Haan I know but aren' t you happy she is changed. Isn't this something you always wanted.''
Ma left leaving RK behind to think. MB entered her home late at night. She went straight to her room, closed her door and she started rubbing her arms that where touched by Yash and her lips. Yuck she gave him a kiss on his cheek. She rubbed her lips that harsh that they started bleeding. Her body was full with brushes. She went to the washroom and sat under the cold water for hours, but the disgusting feeling didn't leave her body.It was here to stay forever.She cried out loud hoping the pain will leave but it didn't, it never went away how hard she tried.After a couple of hours when her tears where dried down, she left the washroom and lay on her bed hoping sleep will find his way to her body but it didn' t, it never did.
Precap:Past
stacy420 thumbnail
Guys I am discon this ff as no-one is reading it
trishnawaliya thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
no plz dont discont it...
just now i read dis ff, i dont knw abt dis and it has fantastic concept... i wish u should continue... deir are so many question regarding past becz of which madhu take such decision to change herself... i wish u to continue... plz plz plz...
cute.dia93 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
pls dnt dicont.. it
i really luvd its first part
hope u continue soon
Edited by cute.dia93 - 12 years ago